Customer Reviews (621)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locked in the house as our door was out of line!

Verified Review

Such a wonderfully helpful man! Helped us over the phone to unlock our front door, brillaint service.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lost key

Verified Review

Fantastic company! Responding immediately to our stressful situation and putting us all at ease. I totally recommend them!

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Locking mechanism on living room window was broken

Verified Review

Came within an hour of calling to assess the damage. Was honest throughout as to what it may have been and what the damage actually was. Waited a couple of days for the part to arrive. Julian called me when he had it and was with me in 15 minutes to get the job done. Work done with minimal fuss and very quick too! Julian was much more reliable than someone I found online in May, so very grateful to have the job done.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced broken lock

Verified Review

Arrived on time, explained the problem and the costs in detail. Very high standard of work and extremely meticulous ensuring we had a perfectly working door before leaving. Would highly recommend and use them again.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a mortice lock

Verified Review

Fantastic service - came the next day. Arrived promptly and was polite, professional and explained everything very clearly. An excellent job.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Door handle jammed

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick, friendly and good advice

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removing a broken key from a lock

Verified Review

I was very impressed by Jet Locksmiths. They were extremely responsive to my contact and came out quickly to the time agreed. He was very approachable and friendly; quickly removing the broken key from the front door. Would 100% recommend.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting of jammed lock on gate

Verified Review

A great friendly, reliable and efficient service, thank you

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace an external door lock

The lock was replaced the day I requested it within the hour time slot I was given. The work was quick and efficient . I was also given some security tips which are always valuable. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement garden gate lock

Verified Review

Prompt, professional and efficient job. I would highly recommend Jet Locksmiths.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: March 2022