Customer Reviews (344)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing section of drain

Verified Review

Excellent efficient Team. Would certainly engage company for future jobs. I would recommend this contract or without reservation.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearing pipes of scale build up

Verified Review

Polite, quick to attend and did what they said with out fuss. Many thanks.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blocked sewer clearance.

Verified Review

Attended in the same day at a price agreed in advance. Did exactly what was agreed. Good job.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing a blocked sewer oulet

Verified Review

Very good service - Sean (??) turned up early for an 8 am appointment; carefully but effectively established what the problem was. Good use of camera and then pressure jet meant the blockage was cleared in 20 minutes. He then double checked with the camera and gave me reassurance that all was well. Tidied up quickly. Van was well equipped and I guess he could have solved a range of problems - seemed to know what he was talking about. I was very satisfied.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: February 2022
1

Raw sewerage everywhere

Verified Review

Didn't call them out, a neighbor did. No apparent problem with our drains. They pumped raw sewerage into our garden through a manhole without any warning. The chap was completely dismissive and unapologetic. I called the number on the website and they claimed to be a different company and didnt know why their number was there. I called the number on the van. Same story. I called the number my neighbor had called. Hung up on twice and then a person who sounded exactly the same answered, claimed to be someone different, ended up laughing at me. They have left, sewerage everywhere.

Location: RH9
Reviewed in: December 2021

Reply from Jetting Services Direct Ltd

We had been called to clear a drain blockage at your neighbours property, which was affecting 4/5 properties, including yours, as it was found to be in the main shared line which all properties flow downstream into. We attempted to clear this by the use of high pressure water jetting from the neighbouring manhole with no success. If it doesnt initially clear, the force of the water jet pushes the contents of the blocked drain causing it to fill. In this case a small spillage appeared to escape from your manhole chamber. I understand that you made the engineer aware of this and he attended to find the small leakage of waste around your manhole cover. He immediately offered to clear the waste (once the blockage had been cleared) but you refused his offer. You called the office initially on 2 occasions and spoke to one of my assistants, who was unable to respond to your issues as you would not let him speak or explain the scope of works required. The phones were then switched to the out of hour lines and you spoke to me. If this issue does occur, once the drain is cleared a small clean up operation is necessary and competently carried out by ourselves

10

Dig and backfill trenches and remove spoil from site

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Paul's team worked tirelessly and did a great job. They cleared all arisings and left the site neat and tidy. I was kept fully informed as to progress. Works were completed on time and within budget. You may find cheaper but you won't find better. Highly recommended.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing rainwater down pipe blockage and surface water drainage check / clear

Verified Review

As always the team we on site quickly, got everything cleared. Always very clear and provide useful advice for ongoing maintenance. All at a very fair price. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Friendly professional response with 'ball-park' estimate provided before attendance which stood the test of time. Speedy and on-time with service provided speedily and without any attempt to 'up-sell'. I was very pleased with the service which inspired confidence. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing blockage that turned out to be roots, they removed the roots and lined the drain

Verified Review

Excellent Job, Dean and Rhys were helpful and knowledgeable having found the problem the cleared the drain proposed the lining and carried it out straight away. They showed me the problem and their work on the camera. They also checked the adjacent manhole.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clearing out gutters

Verified Review

Guys were really efficient, polite and helpful. Gave me some good advice and one even swept up my leaves in the drive whilst the other was loading the van, went the extra mile!

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: November 2021