Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Work completed to a high quality, crew were really helpful and told me what they were doing and why. Grest job tidying up after they finished. Would definitely recommend.

Normanton, August 2020
10

Dry verge on roof

Verified Review

Very responsive to text messages. Completed job while I was at work. Very tidy job. Would definitely use this firm again and would recommend.

Pontefract, July 2020
10

Tile repairs

Verified Review

Outstanding work, highly recommended JFS Roofing.

Wakefield, July 2020
10

Full re roof including 2 flat roofs.

Verified Review

Cant fault anything they came when they said they would worked hard even in the rain and did exactly what was agreed. If you want a roofer you can trust Rob and his team are the ones to choose.

Wakefield, July 2020
10

Broken roof tiles replaced

Verified Review

Quick no hassle job

Wakefield, June 2020
10

Replacing roof tiles

Came on time and when we explained what was needed they told us how was best to do it and were amazing! Fast replies and lovely lads. Would use again and recommend.

Pontefract, August 2020
10

They replaced broken tiles and fitted the dry copings on the gables of the roof.

Verified Review

The work was done to a great standard and quality. The 2 guys were polite and did an amazing job. The roof is dry and safe so no more leaks and the copings make the roof an house look nicer. 10/10. I would reccoment the company to to all friends and family. Very trust worthy.

Wakefield, July 2020
10

Repair chimney stack

Verified Review

Good job,polite tidy happy with work would definitely use again

Pontefract, July 2020
9.75

PVC fascias and soffits fitted to 3 bed detatched house.

Verified Review

Came and gave a very reasonable quote on the day contacted and started work just over a week later. Rob and his guys did great work in 30degree heat and grafted hard. Answered all my questions and kept me informed. Their work has stood up to downpours and 40mile an hour winds (and that's just in the 2 weeks since they finished!!) Would definately use again.

Wakefield, July 2020
10

Dry verge fitted

Verified Review

Excellent firm, Rob manages all are roof work as own 4 houses. Never turns up late, every bit of work he’s carried out is absolutely perfect and then takes every bit of mess away with him. 5 Star firm!!

Pontefract, June 2020