Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refreshed the bathroom

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Jay. Refreshed our bathroom. Went above and beyond what was expected. Looks better than when we first got the house.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

External Painting of large Edwardian house

Verified Review

Full external painting, windows, doors, soffits and rafter ends, gutters and downpipes, iron gates. Excellent job by Jay with attention to detail. Strongly recommended.

Location: WR11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Painting four bathrooms; a bedroom and some other smaller jobs.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work Jay did. It's such a relief to find someone professional and reliable. We're hoping he will do work for us again in the future. Would definitely recommend.

Location: WR7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Paint the front of the house

Verified Review

This is the second time Jay has done a decorating job for me. He is punctual, polite, and tidy and does an excellent job. I’m very happy with the work he has done and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone else. I shall definitely be using him again when the back of the house needs doing.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting of 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Jay has done a brilliant job. Really happy with what he’s done. Very professional, tidy etc. Will definitely be asking him to do more in the house in the future!

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Painting and decorating a bedroom

Verified Review

Jay provided a very thorough quote and was very helpful and polite from start to finish. He was meticulous in his actual painting and decorating and in masking and covering every possible surface. He uses high quality materials and the finished job was excellent. We have already asked him for a quote for him to repeat the job in another bedroom and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting of all doors and some skirting boards.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard, on time and to estimate. The team were exceptionally clean and tidy and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. We intend to use them again in the future.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Exterior masonry of 4bed detached house

Verified Review

Jay did a fantastic job. Punctual, tidy, hard working and second to none attention to detail. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone seeking a first class tradesman

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting our bathroom which required old paint stripping and sanding first

Verified Review

Jay was brilliant and professional from start to finish. He was quick to respond to a quote request, came over quickly to inspect the work needed and sent a quote over a few hours later. He broke the work done for us in detail for what was needed we are really pleased with the work he has done. Really great quality work carried out with plenty of time prepping our bathroom walls and ceiling first which shows in the final result. He was respectful of us and our home while here and left the area spotless. Highly recommended for the high quality service and work, thank you Jay.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Internal painting

Verified Review

Jay is excellent, professional, reliable and a hardworker. I cannot thank Jay enough for helping to make our new house a home and so grateful so the amazing job he has done. The walls and wood work needed alot of work and Jay has made everything look like a new build. Jay was on time everyday, left everything clean and tidy and it is clear he is a perfectionist in his job.Jay spent 6 weeks redoing all the bedrooms, new extension, kitchen, dining, living room and hall, stairs, landing. Would recommend Jay to anyone and will definitely be using when the hubby allows me to redecorate again lol :)

Location: B61
Reviewed in: April 2021