Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

David has fitted a new bathroom in our flat the workmanship is outstanding the quality is amazing he was very reliable very polite and his whole team were very very good very impressed with workmanship I would highly rate this company Thanks

Davids workmanship is outstanding throughout the work And quality is perfect and his team are very polite and very qualified

Customer in Woking July 2020
10

Shower fitted

Verified Review

Very professional and kept to estimate . Was very tidy and work to high standard. Davids team were very polite and David listened to what we wanted and was communicative throughout.

Customer in Guildford July 2020
10

New downstairs cloakroom fitted

Verified Review

David and his team did an amazing job of our downstairs cloakroom. The finished job is outstanding. Although the smallest room in the house, it also required a tiler, electrician, flooring specialist and plasterer. David kept us informed in the lead up to starting, and then kept us really well informed though out as to which of his team would be here which day, and what time etc. All the trades were very professional and their work was finished to a very high standards. The finished cloakroom looks fab - one of our sons said it was a bathroom you would see in a boutique hotel. Highly recommend

Customer in Camberley May 2020
10

Fitted new en-suite bathroom from scratch

Verified Review

David was happy to discuss detailed options before and during the work. He listened to what we wanted and made every effort to come up with the best options for us. When the inevitable snags arose he was quick to find a solution that we were satisfied with. During the entire job, the various trades maintained a high standard of conduct and were almost fanatical in their commitment to leaving the house clean and tidy at the end of every day.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

New wet room

Verified Review

A quality job.. really happy with the guys.. very professional and kept my house clean and tidy.. I can’t recommend them enough..

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

Three new bathrooms

Verified Review

David was excellent from start to finish. He helped us design new layouts for the bathrooms. He recommended a bathroom supplier to us and he then installed the bathrooms incredibly skilfully. We made some changes along the way which he was happy to accommodate, he gave us contacts for other tradesmen to assist with other issues in the house and the quality of the final product in all three bathrooms was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to use David again and I'd happily recommend him to friends and family.

Customer in Woking July 2020
10

Ensuite Shower Room - Complete Refurbishment

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to have the team from Johnstone Bathrooms working in my house. The professionalism was above and beyond. Great care was taken with my home. The work was completed in a tidy manner to a very high standard. All work was completed in the timeframe agreed, and within the price of the original quote. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.

Customer in Woking June 2020
10

New lovely family bathroom.

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship by David. Will highly recommend him.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

Full bathroom wetroom

Verified Review

Very high end finish, always kept informed and very tidy.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Would highly recommend David and his team. They worked very hard in a tiny space and always arrived on time. David was on site every day. He has a friendly positive attitude, always polite and ready to listen. We were kept up to date as the work was carried out and the house was left clean and tidy at the end of each day. We are delighted with our new bathroom. All the work was carried out to a very high standard. David and Rick were very professional and a pleasure to have in the house.

Customer in Godalming January 2020