Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof for summer house

Good piece of work done cheerfully and on schedule

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Shed re felting

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2021
8

Lay three membranes to Conservatory roof and Flashband to upstand.

Verified Review

We had water ingress and as it was 13 months since work done I had a locol Roofer investigate, The film was still on the Flashband upstand so no way would it adhere. No evidence of Primer although it was on the invoice. I phoned Jones Five times and it was two weeks before they come. I had to get it done because of the weather, Only comment I got was "We would have done it." The reason Primer was not used because its usually warm enough. (February) So why was I charged for it. I am £150.00 out of pocket for shoddy workmanship .

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement 20m2 flat roof installation of cavity tray, leadwork etc

Great communication, first class workmanship, job was promptly booked and completed ahead of time. I wish everyone was this good!

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Removal of eaves tiles and under felt, lay eaves tray and relay tiles

I used this company because I had seen their work many times before. I retired as a chartered surveyor

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Re-roofing garage

Verified Review

Work done to my complete satisfaction. Site always clean and tidy.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Insurance inspection, replace 2 chimney guy anchors and frost damaged pointing. Reseal Soprema system.

Verified Review

The work was viewed and the insurance inspection report and the quote was sent very quickly. The roofers turned up on the agreed date and the required work was talked though with me. Once completed, the work was again talked through with me. The roofers completed the work to a very high standard.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacement of defective ridge and verge roofing tiles

Verified Review

Unobtrusive and efficient but friendly

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Removable of eaves tiles and underfelt, lay eaves tray and relay tiles.

I used this company because I had seen their work many times before I retired as a chartered surveyor.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: April 2021