Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Connect gas cooker

Verified Review

I am really pleased with the service k2 gas provides. The Plumber called me 30 minutes before arriving to my property He was on time and was very polite and tidied any mess he made. I will be using K2 gas again as I really recommend them.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix boiler

Verified Review

Excellent professional service, clean tidy work and very polite will definitely use again.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

I needed to get an updated gas safety certificate for my boiler and gas hob. I was really impressed with K2 throughout the process from initial communication to completion of the job. Calls were returned promptly, I was given a two-hour slot so didn't have to wait around all day, the engineer called 30 minutes before arriving to let me know he was on his way and was very thorough, checking the gas meter and carbon monoxide alarm as well as the boiler and hob, all for a very competitive price. I will definitely use them again.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

I had heating no hot water I called K2 and within 2 hours the engineer arrived at my home within 1 hour the problem was diagnosis and resolved no my hot water is piping hot and I paid a competive price to. Thanks K2 highly recommended

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Fastest company to call back, punctual, nice man attended and carried out the work request. Price was also reasonable at £75 for the service and £110 for the part. Thank you

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler and plumbing installs/repairs

Verified Review

We at bray building - property services have used K2 gas plumbing and heating for all our boiler services and repairs, also plumbing issues for a number of years, a company you can rely on with bundles of knowledge and always go above and beyond for there customer. Will defiantly be repeat business from us.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fixed leak in boiler

Verified Review

The leak we had was fixed quickly, and Kieran also identified and fixed another issue we had with our boiler that we didn't know about. Price was reasonable and service was great - would recommend.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair

Verified Review

Quick service great job very professional

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Heating.

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Radiators needed bleeding

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Friendly, polite, professional. Checked all the radiators and heating. Fixed a loose tap and discussed another bathroom issue which will be booked for January

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: December 2021