Customer Reviews (438)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Surveyed drains for damage, cracks and blockages

Verified Review

Jim carried out a cctv drain survey and gave a range of options based on findings - very informative. Excellent service.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked sewage outlet

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service, great knowledge, superbly equipped and efficient. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Drain Survey

Jim and his team came to do a CCTV drain Survey to find out the condition of the drains and find where vermin were getting in

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Blocked sewerage drain

Brilliant service, phone call to visit in just over an hour as he was on a job already. Cleared a blocked toilet drain that was leaking into the road without issue.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Dig &fit new soakaway

They were well organized, efficient, polite and competent

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cleared blockage from drain and gave advice

Verified Review

Cleared my drains. Explained the problem clearly and turned up of time. Would recommend

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Locating and clearing a blocked drain.

Verified Review

The team turned up earlier than expected and got to work straight away. They were efficient and professional and explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. I was then given two costed options for the remedial work. They unblocked the drain then found and explained the original cause of the problem. This too was put right. I couldn't be more pleased and would happily recommend KJC Drainage.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

E mailed Sunday, job done Monday by 11am !

Location: Lee-on-the-Solent
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Unblocked manhole + gully pipe.

Excellent work. Very informative, explained what they were going to do. Very polite.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Drain Survey

The Drain Survey was conducted in a professional manor and I was kept informed at all points throughout. The contractors were polite, professional and enthusiastic and I would highly recommend.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: December 2020