Customer Reviews (201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing light fittings etc

Verified Review

Brillant work. Very helpful and polite. Would defiantly use again and recommend

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Connect various kitchen appliances; supply and fit bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Very happy with work; far cheaper than using kitchen company. Very flexible when we needed to change dates. Totally satisfied

Location: TN18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Faulty light

Verified Review

Electrician was very polite and quickly identified the fault and repaired it. The invoice for the work was reasonable. The repair was originally booked for the following Thursday, but owing to an opportunity in the work schedule the electrician phoned to say that the job could be tackled that day if it was convenient. Excellent service

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Replace faulty inverter on a solar panel system.

Verified Review

Kjones Electrical arranged a replacement inverter for the faulty inverter from the supplier and fitted it. Excellent customer service.

Location: TN5
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

Circuits tested for EICR Rental on Vine Cottage plus certificate

Verified Review

Very good thorough work

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.5

Various household work

Verified Review

Excellent service and really nice to work with. Would recommend

Location: TN18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting replacement switch for bathroom light.

Verified Review

Excellent! Prompt, polite service, will use again.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement Fuse Board

Verified Review

Replaced an old fuse box with a new consumer unit. Location of existing box was tricky but they were happy and got the work completed. Very happy with the service, I highly recommend.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing RCD unit, replacing two light fittings and fitting a new light

Verified Review

Kevin took a look at our electrics and quickly recommended the best action to take most cost-effectively. Louis did a really thorough job when completing the work. He was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using K Jones Electrical next time we need any electrical work done to the house.

Location: TN32
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New sockets, repair lighting, fit electrics to water feature

Verified Review

Excellent Company. Have used them for a number of years now and they are my preferred electricians. Neat, tidy, polite, come when they say they'll come, go to the trouble of explaining things. Back office excellent service with polite and friendly administrator. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: TN30
Reviewed in: October 2021