Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace old garage door

Verified Review

Great job, very happy with new door and the work done. They listened to what we needed and did what we'd asked. Very professional, happy to recommend.

Location: S12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair to garage door

Verified Review

Came and fixed the problem within 24 hours and retested the set-up. Friendly efficient service

Location: S8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New garage door

Kastle garage doors are professional, skilled affordable and friendly, What more do you need

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New Garage door

Verified Review

Highly recommend Kastle Garage Doors, having not actually checked this website out or had any personal recommendations prior to, I’d seen the van working locally and grabbed the mobile. From ringing to ask them to come and give a quote to delivering and fitting the new doors Rob has been excellent, helpful and professional and delivered as promised. I went with gut instinct at the time but having used Kastle Doors I have no hesitation in recommending them to others (in fact I already have done)

Location: S10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair garage door

Verified Review

Arrived on time and carried out work to a high standard.

Location: S13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove old canopy type and replace with new side hung doors including new timber fascias and trim.

Verified Review

Great communication, prompt, hardworking friendly, great advice and extremely pleased with the job. Thanks Rob!

Location: S7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Remove up and over doors , install electric roller doors for double garage

Verified Review

Excellent work completed to a high standard, completed within timescale and to routed price. Very happy would highly recommend rob and his team.

Location: S20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair to garage door. New motor fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair a roller garage door

Verified Review

My roller garage door wasn't rolling up correctly, neither would it lock. Rob and his colleague turned up when expected and soon had the issues solved. In fact the door now opens, closes and locks better than ever. Thank you.

Location: S8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace old up and over garage door with 1/3 and 2/3rd split opening doors.

Verified Review

Arrived at 8.00 as promised. Worked hard and tidily throughout. Really pleased with the lads that carried out the fitting. Would be happy to recommend to anybody.

Location: S20
Reviewed in: October 2021