Customer Reviews (555)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adjust front door hinges

Verified Review

I and my family have been customers of Keymer D G for many years for full window replacements and a conservatory. Their work and installers have always been punctual, professional and tidy. I called a few days ago as the lock on my 5 yr old front door was becoming stiff to lock. The chap visited exactly as arranged a few days later wearing Covid PPE and cheerfully sorted it, no quibble, under their 10 year warranty. Top quality service.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Keymer Double Glazing Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 15 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Burgess Hill specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

8 new windows fitted

Very friendly good sense of humour plus good quality of work very pleased

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement window and front door.

Friendly, efficient + professional.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: April 2020
8.75

New soffits, fascia and gutters

Verified Review

Very good job done with little disruption to the household. Very tidy and courteous.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced facias and soffits.

Verified Review

Superb job completed by two very capable tradesman (Shane and Tim). The standard of work was exemplary, we were hoping for a good finish but we got a great one. The site was tidied up each day with debris removed and little left for us to do. We were very impressed with the attention to detail and we were kept informed of what was planned for that day and the next. We really can't fault the service from quote to completion of the work. We'd highly recommend Keymer Double Glazing to anyone.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: November 2020
8.75

Conservatory and 2 front doors

Verified Review

Poor aftercare. Am still waiting after 8 months for the electrical certificate despite endless chasing and endless promises of this being sorted. Happy to sell but would advise not to pay any final bill until you receive all documentation such as fensa certificates (I had to chase for 1 of these too) and electrical certificates.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Many windows replaced

Verified Review

We were really pleased with all aspects of Keymer Double Glazing's work. The guys that came to the house were friendly, polite and cleared up after themselves. The windows are great. We had one problem with the wrong design of window fitted by mistake in one window. This was sorted out and changed with no fuss at all. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Supply and fit secondary double glazing

Verified Review

Great service all round from quotation to survey to finished product

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New back door fitted

Verified Review

Work completed professionally and on time, work area left clean and tidy

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020