Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Appliance repair

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company the engineer was punctual, informative , and polite, after being let down by a large German manufacturers repair service ,Kitchen Appliance care came to the rescue,,I’m now delighted.Thankyou.

Location: S61
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixing door deal to washer machine

Verified Review

Extremely happy with this service. Professional, friendly and efficient. Problem was rectified within and hour...will certainly use this company again! 10/10 ~ Thank you! ??

Location: S75
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced element on washing machine

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Peter was able to diagnose over the phone the problem and kindly fit us into a busy schedule to repair our machine. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly guy.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting New Element in Electric Oven

Prompt reply to my query and was able to fix my oven the next day. Polite and efficient, would use again.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cooker fan replacement

Excellent work, Peter was very patient and diligent. Apologies if the date is wrong, it was just before Christmas. Thank you.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Excellent service. The engineer was courteous, polite. Explained what was wrong and did the repair to a very high standard.

Location: S63
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair oven

Verified Review

I’ve used Pete numerous times for different appliance repairs. Fantastic reliable service every time.

Location: S70
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Oven repair

Fantastic service and a great company! Would highly recommend to anyone! 10/10 from me ??????

Location: S20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Advice

Very happy with advice given from a honest genuine person, my washer dryer is working a dream

Location: S75
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

One of a dying breed of tradesmen that give honest advice, that the cost wasn't worth it given the age of the machine. Will definitely keep Peters number for future. Knows his stuff.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: December 2020