Customer Reviews (212)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Clearance

Verified Review

Patrick did a fantastic job for us. He worked extremely hard and took away everything included in his quote. Patrick was very friendly and tidied up when he had finished. We will hopefully be using him again for the second part of our garden clearance later in the year.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing of household items such as a sofa and multiple chest of drawers

Verified Review

Patrick was fantastic - polite and respectful of our house/carpets whilst moving the items out of the property. He was on time and completed the job in a timely and professional manner. We will definitely be using KleerUp again!

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing concrete rubble

Great service, very efficient.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Disconnected and removed a washing machine and a dishwasher, and removed a large L-shaped sofa.

Verified Review

Patrick arrived in good time and did an excellent job for us. The plumbing was not standard, and the machines were not easy to remove, but he was careful, tidy and resourceful throughout. Would definitely use him again, and would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Empty contents of a garage for a private home in Liphook

Verified Review

Really great service from this company. They responded to my enquiry quickly, quoted a competitive rate for the clearance of the items and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Dismantling of old shed and removal of rubbish

Verified Review

Patrick is very friendly and professional. We have used him twice now to dismantle an old greenhouse and sheds in our garden. He works quickly and efficiently to get the job done, leaving our garden clean and tidy. Highly recommend.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing various items, garden and general bits and piceos

Verified Review

Patrick arrived on time, removed all the rubbish including a couple of difficult items. Cleared up and did a brilliant job. Will use him again

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearing rubbish taken out of our loft

Verified Review

Very happy with the job Kleerup did. Communication beforehand was great, they turned up when we expected and the job was completed professionally.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of 2 sheds

Verified Review

Patrick was great. Friendly, effecient and did a great job clearing the sheds and all the bricks and rubble of the shed bases. Brilliant!

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of old furniture

Verified Review

Prompt, polite and did the work as requested.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: March 2022