Customer Reviews (331)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Unreliable

Verified Review

Various emails with the company on Weds 3rd regarding cleaning of our first floor flat. Her final email “ yes, we can but sometimes we will need someone there to help with the machinery. Is the flat a standard 2 bed with a lounge approx. 12 x 12 feet? Is there parking at the flat? Kind Regards I replied to the question’s and guess what … Very, very disappointed………. Nothing

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: August 2022

Reply from LKS Cleaning

We are sorry the gentleman felt the need to put in a negative review but as far as we knew at the time we had emailed David at 20.41 on 3rd August giving him a price for the work. As we received no reply we presumed he had had a change of mind. However whilst checking back to see that our time & date above was correct we noticed there had been a computer blip that day and the email hadn’t left out system. We sincerely apologise for this rare fault on our computer system.

10

Carpet

Verified Review

9 June 2022

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Stair carpet and rugs

Verified Review

What a brillent company, so friendly and professional my carpets cleaned up like new, highly recommend this company. Thank you

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

LKS cleaned carpets in bedrooms

Verified Review

LKS cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets in my bedrooms. From the first contact to job completed they were very professional, responsive and helpful I will definitely use them again.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bedroom carpet clean

Verified Review

Great customer service when booking. Managed to get an appotinement the next day. Eddy came to carry out the work and was very freindly and professional. There are cheaper places, but I didnt lile the idea of big franchised companies who wanted money upfront. Great job

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I would highly recommend LKS. In my dealing with them I found them to be, helpful, efficient and professional. I was delighted with the result, workspace carpet tiles which looked 100% better after the clean.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean carpet

Verified Review

Professionally completed the job to my satisfaction. Well done. Very polite when my phone call was answered.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Stairs, large landing and bedroom carpet were cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service from Lee today. I only booked the clean on Monday and he came today. Carpets are looking like new. Thoroughly recommend this company

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clean my mums carpet

Verified Review

Excellent job very professional from start to finish from carol to Lee

Location: SG3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rug and carpet clean

Verified Review

So please with my carpet and rug clean, they look fab. Thanks to Carol for squeezing me in at such short notice - great customer service!

Location: CO9
Reviewed in: January 2022