Customer Reviews (1925)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Annual service

Verified Review

As expected, thorough, professional and tidy. Matt changed a filter and did the full check through to make sure all was okay.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Service or the gas boiler and the gas fire.

Verified Review

Very happy with this company, great customer service and the work was completed on time and to our satisfaction. Will be using again ( this was the 2nd year they have serviced our boiler and fire)

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The team at LW were responsive and helpful. The work was completed with no disruption to working from home which was great

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler and radiator valves

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived at exact time as booked in for carried out job efficiently with no mess well pleased with whole operation 10/10

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Combi Boiler Service

Verified Review

LW Gas are a fantastic comapny who provide a first class level of service. Their communication is excellent and they are very friendly whilst being extremely professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service my boiler

Verified Review

Always very efficient and on time

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

From the very first contact with LW Gas their attitude and interest was very reassuring. Their competitive price and availability to carry out the work meant I had total peace of mind and a new boiler within a couple of weeks. The work was carried out very efficiently with no mess or distribution and the after care I have received has been excellent. I am an elderly lady and their patience and understanding of any concerns I had was exemplary, I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of old boiler and installation of new.

Verified Review

Very professional company and happy with everything done. They came to visit the house, reviewed the issue and talked through options available. Because we had 3kids they prioritised our boiler replacement within days. The installer who came on the day was very professional and very good around our 3 children. The work was efficient and they prepped me for shutting off water in advance. Area was left clean and tidy after a great installation and taken through all the instructions clearly. Would happily use again for future jobs.

Location: SO15
Reviewed in: May 2022