Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A New composite Door and replacement window

Verified Review

We are well impressed with the Mature employees and Professional manure in which they worked. Polite and Friendly through out , they removed all waste and left our home clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: PL6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New double glazing.

Verified Review

A brilliant job. Our men worked around us ( one very elderly couple,) making sure we were comfortable before they left each evening. Everything was back in place when all was finished, including the blinds, which had to come off. We are 100 % pleased with the windows -----the appearance and efficiency .

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

5 window install

Verified Review

I have used Landmark windows before on an extension and bi-fold doors. After recieving 5 quotes for this work I choose Landmark. That particular job went well and therefore I had no reservatipon to use them again for this job (didn't bother getting more quotes this time around). Their prices are fair, they are professional/polite and the team of installers are a great.

Location: Torpoint
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New window, french doors and bifoled doors

The team was punctual, efficient and delivered effective service throughout. Surveys, proposals and installation were all completed without any diffficulty whatsoever. A good product. Highly recommended. We have already commissioned further work.

Location: Yelverton
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New windows in bathroom and toilet

Verified Review

They did a good job. Only downside was I had to phone them and get them out again as they had not siliconed one window but they came out next day to rectify.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installed doors and windows into new house

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Took their time helping us decide which windows and doors to have in our new home. From measuring to fitting their service was superb. Have had many compliments about the windows and doors. Very happy customer

Location: PL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Landmark Window Systems to Plymouth. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. Landmark Window Systems specialise in Windows, Doors and Conservatory services.

Location: PL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New front door and patio window installed

Verified Review

Great friendly installers, courteous, respectful, fabulous finish on the installation. Clean and tidy too.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New windows and sliding doors

Verified Review

The sales director and operations manager are extremely helpful and were able to give us sound advice on our project, which was not a straightforward job as it involved first floor sliding doors in an old crooked barn. The installation team were absolute stars: they arrived promptly, were professional and friendly and conscientious about clearing up each day. We are really pleased with the quality of the windows and the service provided by Landmark.

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

New front door and window

Verified Review

My husband was very pleased with the quality of work and the workmanship. I was not here when the work was carried out but I am very happy with the quality of the products and the finished results. Very happy, would definitely recommend!

Location: Plymouth
Reviewed in: July 2020