Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upgrading an existing lock.

Verified Review

Phil and Ray were very helpful, professional and knowledgable. I would definitely use them again and recommend. Thank you.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Remove lock and fit new one

Verified Review

Fabulous Quick reply to call speedy attendance and very pleasant to deal with. Would use again.

Location: ME6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement locks

Verified Review

Friendly, professional and quick service.

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Faulty mechanism within door handle replaced.

Verified Review

5 star service from start to finish. Efficient, polite and would definitely recommend. Thank you Phil and Ray.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Changing lock

Verified Review

Phil was great he came within half an hour of my phonecall on a Sunday afternoon. He was quick, professional and informative. Phil helped me chose a new lock that was suitable for my home. I would highly recommend his services. Thank you for helping a woman in need!

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

I needed a brand new barrel for my garage back door.

Verified Review

The locksmith come round and he was very polite and helpful he fixed my garage door in no time at all he done a fantastic job, plus I mentioned my front door didn’t shut properly and he had a look at it and now it’s as good as new the fella was brilliant 10/10

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replacement lock and keys

Verified Review

The work was carried out promptly and efficiently. We will use them again.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Replacing a lock

Verified Review

Ray turned up bang on time, found out and explained what the problem was and put in a new lock very quickly and with minimal mess. A quality service that I would recommend to anyone.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace faulty lock

Verified Review

Excellent work, very prompt with good communication. Gave me options and advice which was very much appreciated.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing the lock gear on our front door

Verified Review

Phil and Ray were quick to sort out our issue, despite the bank holiday weekend! They worked quickly and efficiently and explained why needed fixing at every point of the process. Great workers, would definitely recommend

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2022