Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete pitch roof and Flat roof of house and flat roof of garage

Verified Review

From start to finish Jason and his team worked well, were reliable, respectful and polite, tidied up well at the end of each day and at the completion of the job. Completed the job in the set time and at the quoted price (fair price) Highly recommend these guys

Waterlooville, August 2020
9.75

Membrane replacement, repair of tiles also new porch roof

Verified Review

Really impressed with how the roof looks. Cleared up their mess efficiently after each days work and made an excellent job on replacing the porch roof. Have had Lazco before when they replaced our flat roof. Was really pleased then so had no hesitation in using them again. Have had comments from the neighbours too saying how great it all looks.

Fareham, June 2020
10

Rebuilt balcony and re-roofed my bar in the garden

Verified Review

Jason and Reece were amazing. Balcony was rotten to the core and my wife had put her foot through it. Completely rebuilt it from scratch and then refitted and sealed a new roof on the bar in the garden. All in 2 days and all the rotten wood was removed and the patio was left cleaner than when they started !! Polite, approachable, arrived on time and got the job done. If you need a roof or a repair, I would strongly suggest you call these guys. You won’t regret it.

Portsmouth, June 2020
10

New roof on house and extension.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. Great work.

Portsmouth, February 2020
10

Re-slated new roof of Kitchen

Verified Review

So easy to do business with, agreed a price, turned up on time every day, worked all day, left everything tidy every day as if it was there last day on the job, the roof looks great(like a roof should) they were polite and finished the job on time. Very polite and trustworthy

Romsey, February 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

Excellent work. Clean, tidy and professional.

Waterlooville, July 2020
10

Felt, batten, Slate pitched roof; EPDM and insulate replacement flat roof

Jason and Rhys provided a fantastic service. Their workmanship was nothing short of top class. We are both very pleased with the finished work and would not hesitate to recommend them to someone wishing to carry out roofing works.

Southampton, June 2020
10

Repair/ relining of garage roof. Repair of gulley between house and neighbours roof.

Verified Review

All work completed in good time and to best quality. Site left entirely tidy. Pleasant approach.

Waterlooville, May 2020
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

The company work very hard and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.

Waterlooville, February 2020
10

New flat roof with lantern window

Verified Review

Jason and the team were superb. They worked extremely hard and were helpful to me in tidying up some mess which was already at the property when they finished their work. The quality of their work was excellent and they came back after their subcontractor had fitted the window to check that everything was in order. Jason and his team were all very nice people and easy to talk to. I'm so glad that I used them - in short, they exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them.

Emsworth, January 2020