Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

12 light fixtures and TV wall mounting.

Verified Review

All work completed to a very high standard - very pleased - highly recommend. Great team.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames July 2019
10

Repair to light fitting over staircase.

Repair and check carried out very efficiently and quickly.

Customer in Hounslow August 2018
10

Fitting track lighting and new thermostat and various light fittings

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, tidy and to budget

Customer in London April 2017
10

New light fittings installed, all sockets and switches replaced.

Verified Review

Can highly recommend Carter and Harry for the excellent work they carried out at short notice. They did exactly what we needed, all on the day we wanted. We will be contacting Carter again when we have further electrical work to be carried out.

Customer in Twickenham October 2016
10

Installed new electrical sockets and fixed faulty dimmer modules.

Verified Review

The work carried out by Leading Edge Electrical Limited was excellent. Their workmanship was great, leaving the area extremely tidy and a all their employees were very courteous. A pleasure to employ.

Customer in Twickenham September 2016
10

Outdoor lighting installed

Verified Review

First class people and job.

Customer in Godalming August 2018
10

Complete electrical fit out of our house renovation.

Verified Review

Very competent, helpful, polite and punctual. Used builders who use this company and was recommended by several households in our road. Easy to see why.

Customer in London September 2017
10

New wall lights fitted.

Verified Review

Can't fault these guys. Carter and his team consistently deliver a superior standard of work and are polite, friendly, communicative and, importantly, highly skilled. They have an eye for detail and are as particular about the quality of the finish as they would be if it was their own home. Very happy and use every time.

Customer in Richmond February 2017
10

Move ceiling lights and fit new sockets and light switch.

Verified Review

Work completed to high standard. The boys were reliable, courteous and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Twickenham October 2016
10

Restoring power to a shower pump. Discovered dangerous fault in wiring created at time of building refurbishment 15 years ago. Remedied fault and got the pump working.

Verified Review

Fault in shower pump wiring very efficiently located and remedial work swiftly and efficiently accomplished.

Customer in London August 2016