Customer Reviews (378)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 piece suite

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the result, feels and looks like new. Would definitely recommend the Leather Doctor. From start to finish an excellent service.

Location: Snodland
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Advice on motorcycle leathers repair

Verified Review

Many thanks for your prompt appraisal of my motorcycle leathers repair - even though you potentially did yourself out of some work by saying an economical and safe repair wasn't viable. Very much appreciated :)

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing the foam inner for the seats and replacing a spring

Verified Review

Excellent service and very pleased with the result.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Renovation of a very tired leather chair and matching stool

This is the second time we have used the Leather Doctor for some renovation work on our leather furniture. Both times they have done a superb job in the time estimate they gave us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company if you are looking to repair/renovate some leather furniture. Their communication is good and they are polite and courteous.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Recolouring of a vintage piece of luggage for a classic car

Verified Review

Excellent service, communication and quality. Fully recommend them!

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Motorcycle leathers repair advice

Verified Review

I sent Leather Doctor images of my damaged motorcycle leathers to ask for an opinion on how viable it was to have them repaired. Even though they did themselves out of some potential work, they advised against repair on grounds of safety. Much appreciated :)

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

My leather sofa cushions were taken away to be degreased and treated

Verified Review

I was confident that the work carried out would be excellent as the Leather Doctor is a very professional and knowledgable family business. I am thrilled with the result and my sofa looks almost new although it is now 22 years old and was badly in need of degreasing and treating. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Recovery of Leather foot stall

Verified Review

Excellent job ….Looks like new! Would definately recommend ,

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Restored leather armchair

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding. The chair looks like new. The staff are all courteous and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Leather Doctor Chobham to anyone. I shall go to them again.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Leather Chair recoverdd

Verified Review

The completed restoration was first class. The company kept to the agreed schedule, the exact time worked within this schedule was not known

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: April 2021