Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work for a very fair price, highly recommend and would not hesitate to use again

Customer in Newark August 2020
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Chris installed our current boiler some 4 years ago. Ever since then he has undertaken our annual service. We have always found Chris very professional and approachable in all our dealings. Would not hesitate to recommend his services.

Customer in Nottingham July 2020
10

Central heating serviced and new hob fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent work and value for money, polite and friendly.

Customer in Nottingham July 2020
10

Central Heating Power Flush

Verified Review

Excellent work, clean ,tidy , punctual and polite , cannot fault them

Customer in Sutton-in-Ashfield June 2020
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Very easy quotation system with no need of home visit (which is especially pressing due to covid-19). Chris was happy to answer all our questions (and we had many!), he took time to explain how things work and made us comfortable that his company was the right choice. On the day, promt arrival, all PPE on hand, and made sure the site is cleaned at the end. Chris even helped us to install a new radiator that we were fiddling with and didn't have right tools to install ourselves. Cannot recommend them enough!

Customer in London June 2020
10

Installation of boiler

Verified Review

Over the last few years, Chris has carried out annual services on my boilers, as well as installing a new one. He is friendly, reliable, trustworthy and good at what he does, and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Nottingham August 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Spot on work no problems at all definitely use again

Customer in Nottingham July 2020
10

New radiators throughout the house

Verified Review

Chris was very helpful throughout the whole process, from advising us about the right type of radiators for our house, giving us an installation date that suited us and ensuring we were happy with the completed works. Installation day was far less traumatic than we thought it would be. Works were completed systematically from room to room with very little noise and no mess. The standard of the installation work is excellent and they have promised to return in the autumn when we really start using the system in order to check it works properly. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Customer in Nottingham June 2020
10

My boiler had broken down in the middle of winter. Chris worked very hard to replace the major part of my boiler and got it working very quickly. He was very clean and tidy and excellent at explaining what and when he would carry out the work

Verified Review

I now use chris for my servicing and will use him for any other matters relating to my central heating (and plumbing if when I have a problem and Chris is able to help I had been looking for a good reliable plumber for several years and it id good to have found chris who I know I can rely on.

Customer in Nottingham June 2020
10

Annual Boiler service

Verified Review

Lees Plumbing and Heating carried out the installation of our boiler a few years ago and they did an excellent job. We have continued to use them for annual servicing since then and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Customer in Nottingham June 2020