Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside tap

Verified Review

Hi. I have had an outside tap fitted, very clean worker, courteous, and nothing was to much trouble. Charlie found we had a small leek when conecting pipes, although not on jobsheet sorted it out for us and did a good job. That is why our bill came to more than my quote. Most definitely use them again, strongly recommend.

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair and fit new part to boiler.

Verified Review

We were going away on 19th May so when our boiler packed up on the 17th May we were really worried that we might miss our short break. Having used Leeva on a previous occasion I was only too happy to use them again. Once again they came when they said they would and they didn't leave the job until my boiler was fully working again. Really great company to deal with and would definitely use them again.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Contacted the office to arrange boiler service, the staff helpful and friendly agreeing a time and date. Brilliant!

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: May 2021
2.5

Plumb in new radiator to existing central heating system

Verified Review

Prior to the work Lee (owner) visited us, viewed the radiator and valves, where the radiator would go and where it would connect to the current system, he then gave us a quote (£330 for a 4 hour job) when the workmen came they said the valves weren’t suitable, they took 8 hours to complete the job, drilling holes in the wrong place for the pipes initially that they had to then fill. The invoice was then for £480 !! I disputed this and I was told it was an 8 hour job as it was more complicated and the workmen had to move furniture (in truth they didn’t) this firm’s unreliable and untrustworthy. Stay away

Score Breakdown

workmanship

6

timekeeping

1

tidiness

2

courtesy

1
Location: DE5
Reviewed in: May 2021

Reply from Leeva Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry you feel our customer service was less than satisfactory as this is paramount to us. As you are aware, the job was more complicated than originally realised. At the point of our engineer discovering this, you were advised that the job would take considerably longer. You verbally authorised the extra work. We have already contacted you and resolved this issue to a suitable outcome for yourself and brought the matter to a conclusion. Once again, sorry that you feel we have been less than 100% with our customer service. We strive to be the best and our previous reviews reflect this

10

Fit new boiler

Verified Review

Work done by polite and very efficient workmen everything spot on. As expected wth this company will always recommend.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete refit

Verified Review

Total refurb of toilet room walls, floor, ceiling, and new toilet.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

New boiler.

Verified Review

On time, tidy, informative and a quality job.

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

Serviced the boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Was able to book a time slot, and was updated during the day on the gas engineers arrival time. He was very efficient and helpful, did a really good job. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Location: NG10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler and bath removal/shower installed

Have used this company for two jobs in the last few weeks. Different engineers but both excellent workers, prompt, considerate, very tidy and most satisfactory end result. Happy to recommend.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

No heating ,boiler not working

Excellent service, very friendly and professional explained what was wrong and repaired the boiler very tidy , introduced themselves,Sam and Ben very well mannered ,when leaving explained any problem don’t hesitate to call , Very pleased

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: May 2021