Customer Reviews (199)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New utility waste, outside tap and water supply

Verified Review

We contacted Leeva through Checkatrade to fit an under-floor waste pipe for our utilities (Washing machine, dishwasher, etc). Hayden came to give us an estimate on the job, and the final price was pretty close to that estimate. Hayden and Hubert came to do the job, and they were very courteous and polite. Hayden's copper work was very well done and he responded very well when the job had to be changed slightly. We've had nothing but good things to say about them since they've done the work, and we'd happily invite them back in the future.

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting of shower enclosure

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out special thanks to Charlie and Lucas for such a clean and Professional Job. Would recommend Leeva Plumbing to anyone requring any work done.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen mixer tap

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently in a fully professional manner with no mess whatsoever. Would be happy to recommend and will use the company again in the future as and when required.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Toilet cistern legal

Verified Review

Excellent job, by professional polite people. Would definitely use them again and recommend.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement radiator

This is the first time we had used this company, and what a good choice it was The man arrive spot on the agreed time with the radiator under his arm. He was clean, courteous, did the job, and where it was necessary he used foot covers so as not to make any mess on the carpet.. The bill arrived in the post 3 days later and paid over the phone. It is nice to have people in your home that do respect your furniture and home as opposed to the opposite kind. I would say that we are very fussy, but this company I would willingly have again in the future, without a worry.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service- as per. They have serviced our boiler for the last few years. They are a brilliant company who do a fantastic job. Communication is as good as it can be re arrival times even letting me know if they might be running late. When here they do a thorough job and advise accordingly. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very good efficient servive

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace microbore pipes and fix hezting and hot water

Verified Review

Used these guys at Leeva after receiving poor service from previous heating engineers who left without fixing the problems. I cannot praise this company enough. These guys worked flat out over the weekend in order to fix my heating and hot water. They were extremely professional. They turned up on time, they were tidy and caused as little distuption as possible given the size of the job. Competitively priced and I would not want to use any other company from now on. They went over and above what was expected. So glad I came across them. Fantastic job done. Highly recommend.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Baxi Boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish! Quoted and carried out the work within the same week. Very professional, thorough and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler service was carried out quick and efficiently very professionally ,we have had them for several years , also we have had them for other work. We would highly recommend them

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: April 2022