Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service of boiler and tank

Excellent, on time, tidy and friendly. Competitive prices as well.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leak on a joint at rear of fixed unit toilet

We had a leak in an upstairs bathroom toilet. Although we have had building work carried out they supplied the tradesmen so we have never needed a plumber in 15 years. I rang Leeva, Steph was reassuringly efficient, advised Charlie would be there the same day between 4.30 and 6.30. Charlie was early, 4pm! Quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it, cleaned up and was gone. Quick, polite and very tidy. Very impressed.

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Leeva were recommended to me by friends who have used their service previously. Within 3 days of calling their office for a quote the replacement boiler was installed. A very efficient and reliable service from start to finish. Hadley who installed the boiler kept me informed throughout the installation and was very polite. He was very respectful of our home and left it very clean and tidy. After installation he stayed to make sure all radiators were balanced and working efficiently. I highly recommend Leeva Plumbing and Heating and will not hesitate to use their services again. Well done

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting a new shower unit

The engineer , 'Tyler' made an excellent job of sourcing and fittingthe unit in an extremely quick time

Location: DE56
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service

Good communication, friendly, prompt, Would recommend to others. Will use again.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Annual boiler service

No issues whatsoever, all good

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Boiler service

We have been using Leevas for several years now, work which has included a replacement boiler, recently we had our annual service and a change of thermostat valve in the bedroom which was caried out by a very polite and careful engineer, he explained everything that he was doing. Well done to Leevas for having staff like this working for them. Would certainly recommend Leevas to anyone considering any sort of plumbing work

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement boiler

My elderly parents’ boiler failed to start yet again! Lee sourced a boiler for this morning. He and Sam came today and replaced the old one with a nice new Baxi. We are so grateful they were prepared to give up their Sunday to avoid my parents being without heating for any longer. We really appreciate and could not recommend them highly enough.

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair a toilet

Excellent service

Location: DE55
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Boiler service

Clean and efficient. Polite staff when booking the appointment and so too the engineers. Would have no hesitation recommending Leeva Plumbing.

Location: DE5
Reviewed in: January 2021