Customer Reviews (127)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old patio and replace with new one.

Verified Review

Paul carried out a very professional job from initial patio measurement to final completion. He is very approachable and is happy to discuss the work and progress.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace existing patio area with additional new area.

Verified Review

Having placed the "job" and been fobbed off by people not turning up, it was fantastic to be contacted by Paul. Firstly, what a lovely man! The timing of the work being carried out coincided with a hospital stay for myself. Paul, just cracked on. He was punctual and his work first rate to his own exacting high standards. He cleared and cleaned down every day. Thoroughly trustworthy and a genuinely "good egg"! Thanks Paul for a fantastic job and again apologies for not being able to make you hot drinks on some cold days.! You will not regret making the call to him!!

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Lay a new patio

Verified Review

Paul is one of the nicest and most professional tradesmen that I have ever known. From the moment he came to give us an estimate to the day the job was complete, Paul always put us, as his customer first. He is thoughtful, kind, considerate and above all a masterful tradesman, who takes incredible pride in his work. He tidied and cleaned up every day, and always kept us informed of any developments during the job. In fact two days after the job was completed, he returned to wash and scrub down the whole Patio. Paul is also completely honest and trustworthy and I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Driveway extension

Verified Review

Excellent work. Super helpful and charming. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Brick paved entrance and path to new bin storage area

Verified Review

Paul has worked for me before and his work was meticulous. He extended my paved gateway and designed a path to a new bin area so I no longer have to pull heavy bins over gravel. His work is well planned and executed. He is a pleasure to have working for you. I highly recommend him and will use him again in the future

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Extending and Laying New Patio

Verified Review

Very happy with the work Paul has done on our new Patio, he spent 3 weeks working in some tough conditions (bad weather/cold) but persevered and completed the work to a very high standard, we opted for light coloured rustic limestone paving slabs to replace the old/tired slabs we had before, they are very unusual and change colour in the wet which we love (2 for the price of 1 !!) our friends and family really like them too and think the Patio looks great, it also really opens up the back garden creating more space which we wanted. I've no hesitation in recommending Paul he did an amazing job.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Front Garden makeover

Verified Review

Paul laid the patio for our back garden a number of years ago and it still looks very good and gives much pleasure. So he was the obvious choice when we wanted a front garden makeover. He works to a very high standard and goes to great lengths to ensure that the end result is just what is wanted. I would highly recommend contacting Paul regarding any paving projects you have in mind.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace old shingle path with new block paving.

Verified Review

We were recommended to use Paul from Leisure Lands by a friend and he did a very good job. We are very pleased with the new path.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace concrete slabs by Limestone paving to front of house.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work done by Paul who was not only a true professional but a very pleasant person to be dealing with. Would recommend him very highly without any hesitation.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installed three lines of granite sets across driveway entrance plus along extensive drive edging.

Verified Review

Very pleased and would certainly use again. Everything as promised and quoted. Hard working. Courteous, timely and skilled with good advice provided. A great job done.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: March 2020