Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wide slatted blinds to all bedrooms

Verified Review

I am very happy with the service from Homestyle Blinds, it was both quick and efficient and good quality and friendly

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Measured for bay window curtain track, supplied and fitted and curtains hung

Verified Review

Very friendly staff, the lady onthe shop, the estimator and the fitter. Clean , tidy, punctual and very courteous. I was not expecting the curtains to be hung but did such a lovely job

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supply and fit roller blinds and shutters

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the blinds and shutters supplied and fitted by Homestyle. The quality is excellent and the fitting was expertly carried out without upheaval or mess. We would thoroughly recommend Homestyle to anyone looking for top class blinds.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Vertical blinds erected

Verified Review

10 out of ten for everything. Good workmanship. Helpful. Considerate. Polite. Very pleased.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Supply + fit new blind for conservatory door

Verified Review

Have used this company for sometime + have always been very satisfied.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blinds fitted in kitchen windows

Johnny was polite + efficient. Excellent service.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

We had shutters throughout our Victorian cottage

Verified Review

Fantastic, professional service from start to finish! At the initial consultation everything was explained really clearly; discussing the best options for sash windows, different opening options, things I hadn’t considered. The team stayed in touch throughout the whole process. The shutters look amazing, worth every penny and friends and passers by constantly say how good they look! Every shutter was lined up perfectly with each pane of the windows which was really important for me. I’d highly recommend Homestyle, in fact I have to friends and family already!

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting a cloakroom blind

Verified Review

Very helpful + efficient from the choosing of the blind through the measuring to the fitting.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bespoke roman blinds + fitting

Verified Review

Excellent service from choice of fabric, free home visit measuring service, blinds made and fitted all within timeframe and price quoted.The fitter was a very good clean worker.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New curtains and blinds made and fitted

Good service. Prompt delivery very pleasant to deal with would recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: December 2020