Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

14 windows fitted. 4 External doors. Soffits and Fascias.

Verified Review

We have used Lifestyle Design many times. Why do I keep coming back to them ? Firstly, the calculator on the web site allows you to see how much the window will cost. There is no pressure or hard sell. Without exception all the staff, from those answering the phone , the person giving the quote, the surveyors and lastly the fitters have all been friendly and respected my home. For example removing shoes even when told it is ok to come in without them. Lastly we have always been pleased with the end result. Definitely recommended.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Design and fit of replacement conservatory

Verified Review

From first contact to completion we have had excellent service. The designer / project manager listened to our requirements and wishes throughout. Even a last minute design adjustment was no problem. Both the builders and conservatory fitters were professional and friendly. This made having work done in my home less stressful. We am happy to recommend this company wholeheartedly.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: May 2021
5

New windows + doors

Verified Review

The front door is so badly drafty. Have been contact them for so many times and they do come out but did not do nothing to fit the problem.

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

2

Timekeeping

5

Tidiness

5

Courtesy

8
Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: March 2021

Reply from Lifestyle Designs

Every retail customer has a 10 year guarantee and we have our own service engineer... we don't have any customers with issues with a upvc door. We are more than willing to call out and rectify. Why won't you allow us to? Thanks Andy

10

Windows and doors

Cannot fault this company. All windows and doors replaced in our bungalow. Excellent from start to finish .

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New windows and door

Excellent job quality trades men really pleased with all the work carried out thanks to all concered

Location: ST9
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replacement of all windows

Verified Review

I just want to say thank you for our recently fitted windows. The two installers were really professional,worked really hard throughout and left very little mess. The windows look amazing and we're really pleased with them. One of my neighbours commented how nice they look and how quickly they were installed-so I have recommended your company. Thank you so much.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing patio window with a new door and side windows

Verified Review

Fantastic service, fantastic quality - professional company would recommend them everyday off the week

Location: CW5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement windows and doors

We highly recommend this company . Fitter Wayne provided an excellent service , nothing was too much trouble , he was punctual , polite and carried out the work to a high standard . Thank you Wayne Mr and Mrs Dawson Biddulph moor ST8 7 JP

Location: ST8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

3 upstairs window

Very professional and friendly service. Cleaned up after themselves and good quality product. Will use again.

Location: ST13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement window glass and all guttering

Verified Review

Excellent communication with us. Polite and efficient fitters. Excellent work done

Location: Market Drayton
Reviewed in: December 2020