Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

LVT and carpet fitting

Verified Review

Byron was very quick and efficient, very happy with the quote and quality of work carried out

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Office/bedroom at one address and complete granny annexe at another

Verified Review

Byron is always reliable, efficient and prompt. I would recommend him absolutely. Previous to this job he did my granny annexe comprising utility room, hall, bedroom, sitting room and ensuite bathroom all carried out to a very high standard.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Karndean wooden flooring in lounge and hallway

Verified Review

I’m really pleased, the work was flawless and the price was very fair

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Laying vinyl kitchenl floor and carpeting lounge and hallway

Verified Review

Byron was in our flat for four days, two for the kitchen and two for the carpets. His work was meticulous and we are delighted with the result. He removed the doors as they needed cutting down to fit our new carpets and cleared up thoroughly. He supplied all the materials for both the jobs and his prices were extremely competitive.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit carpet

Verified Review

Prompt response to enquiry. Punctual, courteoues. Very happy with work.

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Karndean Flooring

Verified Review

Byron fitted our bedroom with Karndean wooden flooring and we are so pleased with it! We have used Lillingtons Flooring before and yet again we are so happy we did! Another great job!

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpets

Verified Review

Amazing job, worked super fast , totally reliable and very fair price! Highly Recommend this company. Romina

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

LVT flooring in Lounge and Hall

Verified Review

Highly recommend Byron, Quote was accurate and work completed in the time frame. Finished flooring looks awesome and makes my life so much easier (Manual Wheelchair User)

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Great job from Byron. Quick, neat and great price. Looks fantastic

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Karndean herringbone throughout the whole of downstairs.

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Byron articulated exactly what was was going to happen and the costing involved. Always approachable when we changed our minds or had any questions to ask. The end result is genuinely amazing. Everyone who has come into our home has said the flooring has made the house look fantastic. Would recommend without hesitation!!!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021