Customer Reviews (1906)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced a locking handle on a small conservatory window

Verified Review

Excellent job, did the job in 10 minutes. Was at my address in one hour after initial call. Very friendly and professional, would definately use them again.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace uPVC door lock

Verified Review

Punctual, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced lock on back door

Early clean and efficient knew his job, explained job in great detail I cannot praise him enough price was very reasonable

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Changed lock to front door

Cleared up after he had finished, would recommend to anybody else

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

FIXING AIRING CUPBOARD DOOR MECHANISM

Very impressed with them calling me when they intended to arrive and calling me again when they where due to arrive. They put in a new part very quickly. Very impressed with there attitude. Price was good no hidden costs. Will use them again.

Location: LU7
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replace lock in front door

Verified Review

Chris called on the day to confirmed the time will come to do the work. He arrived on time, checked the lock. Then made recommendations about the security of the current lock and handle. The handles were switch around from the front to the back and new lock put in. The work did was very professional and competent. He give a fair price for the time spent. I would recommend his service to my friends and work colleagues.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement Solidoor lock

Verified Review

Called back after submitting request on checkatrade, arrived next day, took 30mins and lock fixed. Minimum fuss, polite and resolved issue immediately- what more can you ask for?

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Opened a locked front door where the key had been left in the lock inside

Verified Review

Amazing service! Chris and George were out to us in half an hour and managed to help us out in no time. They were friendly, professional and reasonably priced. I'd highly recommend their services.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace lock and 4 extra keys

Verified Review

Very impressed with the service.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair the lock on the front door

Verified Review

Lovely people, fast, polite, provided options and prices for those options. Fantastic!

Location: HP20
Reviewed in: September 2021