Customer Reviews (713)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Broken lock on door

Verified Review

Steve was very helpful and sorted the problem with one visit. Very happy with the service.

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Open a jammed front door and replace the lock and lock keeps, realign door and hinges

Verified Review

Excellent service, Steve was polite and friendly. The work was completed in the timescale promised, to a high standard and at a reasonable cost.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Adjusted doors and refitted hinges

Verified Review

Very prompt, tidy and careful. I have used before and would recommend.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Adjusting composite front door

Verified Review

Phoned me back as promised. Work carried out quickly.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fit deadlock

Verified Review

Deadlock fitted to inside porch door. Steve was quick, efficient and tidy.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Change lock

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and trustworthy.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gained entry after being locked out

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. Came out within the hour and charged one flat rate to gain entry (no per hr charges). Would highly recommend.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing garage door with new lock.

Verified Review

Great job as always. I had lost the only key to my garage on Sunday. Lockright came out the very enxt day and fitted new garage lock, and cut some extra keys. Efficient and professional job as always! Great work and highly recommended!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To secure my window locks

Verified Review

Steve was excellent. He answered the phone quickly and came out the same day and within no time at all fixed it. He was really efficient, reliable, and friendly. I would totally recommend him

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Renew locks and associated fittings in back door in conservatory.

Verified Review

Steve responded very quickly to our urgent call for assistance yesterday afternoon on New Years Eve, when our back door in our conservatory wouldn't close or lock. His work was made harder by the failing light but he diagnosed the issue quickly, had all the necessary replacement parts with him and has completed a very thorough and professional job. We would always now contact Steve for any similar work that we needed doing. Thank you Steve for calming our nerves at the thought of living with an open back door!!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: January 2022