Customer Reviews (698)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Relocating and fit a new lighting

Verified Review

Great job,customer service and professional. Fitting was perfect and he also covered the old hold. Left the area tidy after job was complete.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Check earthing safety and complete PAT tests

Verified Review

Great service from initial enquiry through to the invoicing. The administration office was very good, responsive, friendly, flexible and handled keys and parking arrangements. Electrician arrived on the booked day, job completed, no fuss with evidence provided. Will definitely use them again for my next job. It was refreshing. Glad I found them. They were recommended by a plumbing firm I have used many times.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electric check

Great service, as usual. Liased with our tenants and made everything very easy for us.

Location: E13
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.5

3 Light fittings

Verified Review

Final cost was almost double quote. I asked for a quote on the phone, was given a figure as a price "That'll be £X + VAT", not an estimate. I confirmed that it was the full price. Turns out to be an hourly rate and the estimate was a lowball for time. Called support and all they did was try to explain the invoice to me like I didn't understand where the extra cost came from.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.67

Electrical Report

Verified Review

Les the electrician was helpful in answering questions and making recommendations

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

PAT Testing

Verified Review

London Electrical were professional and competent at carrying out the work. I'd use them again gladly.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Ceiling light 3 /4 floors high

Verified Review

Ceiling light fitted at 3 to 4 floor in height. Some defective bulbs were replaced very promptly. Helpful staff members and very punctual.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Exceptional work on Chandelier and ceiling light

Verified Review

Exceptional work on Chandelier and ceiling light Exceptional work. Very time efficient and managed to accommodate last minute changes seamlessly , installed a chandelier at Height on a Stair case with approximately 150 individuals glass pieces . Key benefit is that no carpets or wallpaper damaged and very clean and thorough work.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.75

To inspect the property and produce an EICR, then tackling any remedial works necessary.

Verified Review

Both electricians who came to our flat were friendly and happy to answer any questions we had. They carried out their work in timely fashion and we'll happily use them again should any electrical issues arise.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Full Electricial Unit replaced

Verified Review

LES were professional from start to finish with excellent customer service and electricians. Tobin and the team were on the job and was always confident and assured with the work they were carrying out. We had a full electrical unit replaced and they made sure our needs we're taken care of throughout the day 10/10. Reliable, skilful and punctual. Would highly recommend. Eddy

Location: SE8
Reviewed in: May 2021