Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing in our back garden.

Verified Review

So impressed with our new fencing. The job was carried out so professionally and at a really good price. Would definitely recommend!

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Equestrian post and rail fence

Excellent workmanship ! First class job probably the best I have had done in a long time !

Location: PO17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting a new fence post and panel to existing fencing

Les was very good at working around a existing fence and post that was not levelled or straight so I was quite pleased with the result. He is hard working and very pleasant and courteous, very happy, I will call his services again when I need new fencing done. Thanks.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.75

New fence

Verified Review

First class hard working one man band

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: August 2020
3.67

New fence

Verified Review

A rushed job, not all work done as agreed the last fence panel fitted incorrectly leaving me unable to access the corner of my house to clean the windows,

Score Breakdown

workmanship

2

tidiness

4

courtesy

5
Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020

Reply from LT Fencing

Left job nice and tidy, the customer was happy with the job, she changed her mind about the panel a week or two later and then COVID hit and we haven’t had time to do anything. I was happy to go back however due to my workload, I haven’t had the opportunity.

10

Garden fence

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of the work completed and excellent service too; responded quickly to initial enquiry and was able to complete work earlier than expected.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Add gravel boards and replace panels

Arrived on time, efficient and excellent attention to details.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New fence. Paved area for arbour. Raised flower beds. Pergola.

I am very pleased with the end result. The area was 100% improved. Friendly and courteous throughout. Very attentive to detail. An excellent job was carried out.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Two types of new fencing installed approx 35 metres of Post and Rail and approx 30 metres of Close Board fencing, including a gate.

Meeting held prior to start to discuss the job, a couple of recommendations made from LT Fencing which improved the final finish/look. All work carried out was of a very high standard to the time agreed. The garden left tidy and the work force were very polite and considerate to the close neighbours. I would definitely recommend LT Fencing to other people.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Supplied and put up 14 close board panels and concrete posts.

Verified Review

Les gave advise When he quoted and turned up at the arranged time. He was diligent and worked hard, installing my fence in a very professional manner. I am very fussy and have a keen eye for detail. My fence is perfect. My garden is on a slight slope and stepping the fence would have been the easy option. Les went the extra mile digging the gravel boards into the ground further than they needed to be to ensure my fence is perfectly level. I can’t believe the result, my garden looks amazing. He even helped level an existing fence. Thanks Les

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2019