Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace fence panels, replace and reposition gate. Install new concrete pillars/kick boards.

Verified Review

Les and his team have carried out an excellent job on my daughters back garden. Les quoted very reasonably and delivered exactly what he said he would, on time and to the price quoted. He kept me updated by telephone/messaging and turned up with his team at the time/date arranged. I would highly recommend this hard working team/company to anyone.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New fence and gate.

Verified Review

Fantastic job done.4 hours from start to finish.Great price too.Highly recommend.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fencing around my property front and back

Verified Review

Excellent work to a high standard Very pleased with the work carried out, very professional. Left very clean and tidy. Very polite Highly recommend

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Garden fence

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of the work completed and excellent service too; responded quickly to initial enquiry and was able to complete work earlier than expected.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Add gravel boards and replace panels

Arrived on time, efficient and excellent attention to details.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement fence panels and fixed gate

Verified Review

Les responded quickly when I requested a quote and was able to visit the same day. Explained options for replacing my existing fence and for fixing my garden gate. Quote arrived quickly and work took place not long after. Les was easy to contact and everything happened as he said it would. Great quality fence panels supplied and high quality workmanship. Highly recommended.

Location: PO5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fencing put up at the side of my house

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Les and his work, he was always available to contact and gave a prompt quote and completed the work in efficient time and easily affordable. Highly recommended.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fencing in our back garden.

Verified Review

So impressed with our new fencing. The job was carried out so professionally and at a really good price. Would definitely recommend!

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Equestrian post and rail fence

Excellent workmanship ! First class job probably the best I have had done in a long time !

Location: PO17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting a new fence post and panel to existing fencing

Les was very good at working around a existing fence and post that was not levelled or straight so I was quite pleased with the result. He is hard working and very pleasant and courteous, very happy, I will call his services again when I need new fencing done. Thanks.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: February 2021