Customer Reviews (280)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving my mother from Borehamwood to Derby

Verified Review

We needed to move my mother from her home in Borehamwood up to my brother’s home in Derby. Malcolm at MAB Moving was so good at organising, packing and then driving the 240 round mile trip. He was absolutely excellent. So efficient, timely and great personality. Made us feel completely relaxed. All at a great, competitive price. All items were packed safely and securely. I absolutely and unreservedly recommend MAB Moving for any and all moving jobs. I won’t hesitate to use them again.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal to storage

Verified Review

Excellent in all aspects.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Malcolm and his team were fabulous for our house move. Both super friendly and professional. The move was super efficient and went as well as could have. Everything was dismantled and rebuilt very well and everything put in the right places. Thank you!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Office removal

Verified Review

Very good group of guys. Were able to take apart all equipment using drills etc, remove, pack carefully valuables and transport as well as arrange disposal of unwanted items.

Location: N20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from Waltham Abbey to Saffron Walden

Verified Review

Malcolm and his team couldn't have been more helpful even after hanging about waiting for keys to new property. Highly recommend them.

Location: CB10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Home removal

Verified Review

We hired Malcolm and his crew based on a recommendation from a friend... and we're so glad we did! They were the best - experienced, quick, great teamwork ... and friendly and funny to boot. Definitely five stars. We'd use them again in a flash.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

I messaged Malcom a week before moving, he wasn’t free on our date but gave us options which other companies didn’t. When he turned up on the day he had a big smile on his face and was really friendly and helpful. He bought two guys with him who were also so lovely. Will definitely use Mab moving in the future!

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Office removals

Verified Review

Good group of guys. Took everything apart with tools, carefully stored and transported. Also arranged removals of unwanted items.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving our adult son's belongings into store before our own move, downsizing from family home.

Verified Review

In this day and age, it was so refreshing to find a company that was reliable, professional and efficient. Our enquiry quote came promptly, Malcolm and his team were punctual and organised on the day of the move. They were also friendly, cheerful and personable, which made such a difference on a stressful day. Malcolm even rang us later in the afternoon to reassure us that our son's belongings were safely delivered to the storage unit. We would not hesitate to recommend Mabmoving.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from house to flat

Verified Review

Malcolm and his team moved my mum from her house to a new flat. I found them extremely professional, great communication and made sure ever went smoothly. 10/10

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: October 2021