Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Part pack and removal

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company enough. The booking was undertaken via email and over the phone. I had a reasonable price quoted for removal services. Correspondence throughout the whole moving process was top notch. The whole team at MAB were courteous, careful and adhered to social distancing recommendations in light of Covid. An absolute pleasure and will be using them for all my future removal needs.

Customer in Stevenage July 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Great reliable service. Arrived promptly and we were very satisfied with the team. We will definitely use MAB again.

Customer in Woodford Green June 2020
10

House removals (local and international)

Verified Review

MAB Moving has helped us with our removal requirements for the past ten years. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Malcolm and his team are incredibly professional, reliable, efficient and hard working. MAB Moving has helped us move around the UK and also assisted with an oversees move which was a huge success and gave me complete peace of mind. Thank you MAB Moving for your efforts and always taking the stress out of the equation! It is always a pleasure working with you.

Customer in London January 2020
10

Full house move

Verified Review

Malcolm was so caring it was as if he and his team were moving their own stuff. My wife liked him instantly and said we weren't to use anyone else. He dropped us all the packing materials we needed well before the move and was also really conscientious about recycling it. The team were super and arrived at 0800 as planned and by 3pm that day were in out new house. Malcolm then came back to collect the boxes and packing materials we had finished with - I would recommend Malcom every day and have done so already.

Customer in St. Albans October 2019
10

Removal services

Verified Review

Malcolm and his team (Steve, Paul and Bob) were great. Very helpful, polite and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. I was absolutely dreading the move but with the help of MAB I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Radlett October 2019
9.5

Moving Help - Really Good Service (Highly Recommend)

Verified Review

We had our storage moved by Malcolm and team from the safe storage to our home. He was reliable and friendly in approach throughout. We had a really good experience and would thoroughly recommend MAB moving to everyone for a reliable and neat moving experience.

Customer in Edgware July 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Great team - Malcolm is responsive and does exactly what he says. The team is kind, courteous and capable. Couldnt recommend more highly

Customer in London February 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Definitely recommend Malcom and his team. Very friendly and professional. Made the whole house removal day stress free.

Customer in Waltham Cross December 2019
9.75

Removals from storage

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient and professional. A really effective team who were organised and careful with our possessions. They were also cheerful, good humoured and flexible. We used them twice when moving all our stuff in and out of storage.

Customer in London October 2019
8.75

Helped pack and remove items from old residents and took to new residents

Verified Review

They where really great. They came in and packed all our belongings up on one day. Then they came back the next day to finish the packing and dissembled the bed and our babies cot.

Customer in Buntingford October 2019