Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

House removal

Verified Review

Great service and very efficient, however it was a shame that some furniture got damaged and they blamed us.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To move our belongings to another hone

Verified Review

Fantastic Company. Before the day of the move they came to survey our house to make sure vehicles could get down our drive and how many vans we would need. On the day two vans turned up. I thought they would not be able to get everything on the vans but it was like a work of art and jigsaw puzzle. They were very neat, tidy, worked very hard and made no damage in both homes. They waited patiently until we got the keys for the new property andnthere was no damage whatsoever done to any of our belongings. I would definitely recommend.

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moving Home

Fantastic service and felt completely looked after on what is typically a stressful day. Will most certainly use them if we move again

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Worcestershire to buckinghamshire house move

Verified Review

Logistically outshone the competitors who were quoting quite a bit more and giving less,unless payment made for the extras. Great team in dismal weather, and their work and support lessened the stress immensely. Overall - BRILLIANT - thanks.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moved house

Verified Review

Helpful, efficient,courteous,nothing too much, and the three chaps helping me move house did it with patience and a great sense of humour and made what was a difficult day go very smoothly. I'd highly recommend Adam and his company

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Furniture removal and relocation

Verified Review

These guys provide an excellent service. We relocated to Knaresborough from Kidderminster and from start to finish we couldn't have asked for a better, stress free move. Thoroughly recommend this company. Thanks to Adam, Marcus and Geoff....

Location: HG5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

I would strongly recommend Adam and his team. A seamless move with an attention to detail and a service which was beyond my expectations.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal

A very friendly and professional service from start to finish. Moving as a newly single person was stressful but they made it easy for me

Location: Cradley Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Furniture collected from storage and delivered to new home.

Verified Review

Excellent service, Items removed from storage had been packed perfectly,

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Household removal

Absolutely great. Really friendly and efficient service. Cannot have asked for more!

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: November 2020