Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removlas from old house to new house.

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Very professional service with a smile. Would highly recommend this company. Adam was very helpful from start to finish.

Customer in Stourbridge June 2020
9.75

Packing and removal

Verified Review

Great service. All very friendly , efficient and polite. From start to finish it was very professional service.

Customer in Birmingham June 2020
10

Pack the entire contents of the house and move to a new property

Verified Review

All the team at MA&SON Relocation were very professional at all times and made the process of the move stress free for us. They worked carefully and quietly and always seemed in control over two long days of work. I would highly recommend them to anyone undertaking a house move.

Customer in Bewdley June 2020
10

Removal with packing service

The guys came in the day before our removal to pack everything into boxes and moved us on day 2. Everything went brilliantly and the team made it very stress free

Customer in Bromsgrove June 2020
10

House removal from Wakefield to Formby

Verified Review

What can I say completely professional, fast and efficient service and very pleasant staff.

Customer in Liverpool May 2020
10

Removal

Excellent service

Customer in Halesowen June 2020
10

House removals

Verified Review

Lovely polite and timely, got on with the job quickly and efficiently. Had to dismantle the bed and a large wardrobe and put them back together like it never happened.

Customer in Bromsgrove June 2020
10

Removal contract

Verified Review

We used this company to assist with a large office removal that we had taken on and required some staff and vehicles to assist. These guys arrived on time, smartly dressed and were brilliant with our client. We will definitely be working alongside this company again.

Customer in Bromsgrove June 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Fantastic communication and service provided

Customer in Halesowen June 2020
10

House removals

Verified Review

Adam and team helped us out when when we were let down by another removals company, as soon as we called Adam gave us a quote that day and kept in touch in the week leading up to the move. On the day of the move they arrived on time, were tidy and carefully moved all our items, they made moving day stress free. I would definitely recommend!

Customer in Oldbury February 2020