Customer Reviews (235)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Replaced carpet in dining room with "Washed Scandi Pine KP132 and the best bit of carpet in the spare room

Verified Review

The work was done quickly, efficiently and well, and very much to my satisfaction.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Replacing a very expensive kitchen floor destroyed by .....'s 'experienced' installation team!

Verified Review

My very expensive amtico flooring was totally destroyed by a long, unknown underground flowing leak following a washer drier installation by ----'s. (All my friends told me I had been an idiot to go with them, J.L. Being so much more reliable!) ----'s accepted their fault but spent months putting so many barriers into my claim. Their Customer Service process is (deliberately?) appalling! M&S Carpet and Flooring proved to be resilient against ----'s ridiculous demands and were finally able to provide me brilliant service. Their fitters: Michael and Dave gave me back a superb kitchen floor

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Stair carpet, hallway and landing laminate

Verified Review

Great job, I am really pleased with it. Mike the fitter was lovely and did a good job

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

The work we had done was sitting room, hall way, landing and 2 sets of stairs

Verified Review

They were brilliant, highly recommend them the fitters were excellent, the store so so helpful

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet fitted to lounge and laminate flooring to kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very helpful, fitters were hard working and approachable, nothing to much trouble

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Laying carpet in a bedroom

Verified Review

Shannon was so helpful explaining choices and helping me make a decision. When the carpet was laid the fitters did a great job, including taking door off to fit the carpet correctly and moving a wardrobe around. We’re really pleased with our new carpet

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Karndean Flooring

Verified Review

We love our new Karndean floor beautifully laid in our newly built extension. Great customer experience with Matthew and Jo who were both very helpful in buttoning down our choices. The fitters, Matt and Jamie did a lovely job installing the floor and were a pleasure to have about.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpet and underlay fitting

Verified Review

Absolutely superb. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a good professional service

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: October 2021
2

No contact

Verified Review

A response to my enquiry never materialised

Location: TN8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Large garage extension flooring 65sqm Amtico downstairs 65sqm carpet upstairs

Excellent communication. First class work. Service is above and beyond. They really work with you to get the best result.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2021