Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ensuite and main bathroom renovation

Verified Review

We 100% recommend MC Bathrooms. Not only is the finished result superb, but the whole process ran smoothly. Tom worked with us to choose the design we wanted and the workmanship has been of a very high standard, everything done properly with great attention to detail. The team were a pleasure to have in the house and worked so quickly. They are such a reliable company too, turn up when they say they will and well organised. Prices very reasonable given the high standard of work. I cannot fault them at all and we are really enjoying our new lovely bathrooms!

Location: CV3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Complete Refit of Bathroom with the Addition of 2 new Double Gazed Windows.

Verified Review

Our old bathroom suite, wall tiles and flooring was completely stripped out back to bare brick and floorboards. With the addition of a new bathroom suite, flooring, tiles, LED spotlights, silent extractor fan, towel radiator and 2 double glazed windows. All completed in under a week as promised! The final result has far exceeded our expectations. Communication was excellent right from our first enquiry. The quote very competitive and clear to understand. The workmanship was of a very high standard. The fitters were very polite, efficient and tidy. We would highly recommend MC bathroom and Boiler Co.

Location: CV4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom knocking down wall between old bathroom and toilet plus an en-suite

Verified Review

We love it! Tom came out to visit us and helped us choose the units we wanted. He was flexible adapting our design as we thought of new things we wanted. The finished rooms have the WOW factor. All staff were great. I highly recommend. Much cheaper than a previous quote and still a quality job.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cloakroom , tiling of hallway and en suite bathroom

Verified Review

Helpful support with design and choices, arriving at a very pleasing end product. Professional throughout, high quality workmanship and attention to detail.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Bathroom fitted

I would highly recommend MC Bathrooms. The service was outstanding from start to finish and the finish is outstanding.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Full bathroom

Verified Review

From beginning to end the work was carried out professionally. They were punctual, clean and efficient. The end job was excellent. Would recommend.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Toilet built downstairs. New boiler installed in loft. Old boiler removed from downstairs.

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Tom and the team work non stop. Any other professional trade people he calls on such as decorators arrive as arranged during the project. No delays. Polite clean tidy, trustworthy and most importantly they are all perfectionists. They are flexible as well when you make changes as the job goes on. It was quite a big project converting a boiler cupboard in to a toilet. Putting a new boiler in the loft relocating cupboards. It was done in 5 days! The boiler was fitted and we had a gas and hot water in one day! Definitely Recommend

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

MC Bathroom and Boiler Company Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Coventry specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New bathroom installation

Verified Review

The full bathroom service from removal of the old suite to the installation of the new suite was superb and all complete within 5 days. The quality of the work is excellent and all the staff were very helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone and I will use their expertese again.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: July 2020
9

Bathroom fit and tiled

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: March 2020