Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Single story rear kitchen extension open plan to existing dining room. Utility room and shower room.

Verified Review

Delighted with our new kitchen dining room, utility room and shower room.Mark,Gary and Dan are a great team, reliable, helpful and unflappable. Mark's advice on everthing from design to colour schemes was spot on. They also refurbished our bathroom and decorated the hall stairs and landing. I'm hoping they will come back and sort out the rest of the house before too long.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House extension including new kitchen.

Verified Review

Perfect service from Mark, Gary and Dan. Always impressed by how tidy they left everything every day they were here and even more impressed with the end result. Don’t bother looking elsewhere, get these guys.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Side and rear extension

Verified Review

Mark, Gary and Dan were great. Always on time and only working on our job. Neat and tidy. Clear communication and happy to answer questions. No surprises on price and great quality work would definitely recommend. Ps great with dogs!

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Kitchen Extension and Utility Room

Verified Review

Part 1 of 2 We are currently midway through the project of a Kitchen Extension with Utility Room replacing the old Galley Kitchen. Mark and the team set very high standards, they are exceptional workers, very reliable. During the first four weeks we have made a few alterations and with Mark’s expertise we look forward to the next four weeks to see the finish to this project Would highly recommend for future projects on our property.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Excellent builders, Mark has the knowledge and experience. Came up with very good ideas. Gary and Dan excellent workers.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Rectify Cracked Bay Window

Verified Review

We contacted Mark as we had and issue with the our Bay Window where the render had cracked in several places and needed sorting out. Mark provided us with a fair quote in a timely fashion. Mark and Gary turned up at 8am each morning and left everything clean and tidy at the end of each day. This is our 2nd time of using Mark and his guys, friendly, polite and knowledgeable ... did a lovely job. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend. Even taught me how to make proper strong Builder's tea ..... for next time!!

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Garage conversion and full rewire

Verified Review

Mark and his team (Gary and Danny) have recently completed a garage conversion and full rewire of our house for us, alongside some small carpentry work. Work has been completed to a high standard and we are really pleased with the finish. Mark project managed everything and final price was as quoted. The guys were friendly, professional and polite – always happy to answer our questions and nothing was too much trouble. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact Mark again for any future work – we highly recommend.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen extension with Utility Room downstairs shower

Part 2 of 2, completion of Kitchen Extension and downstairs Utility room. Very high standard of work completed by the team. Fantastic customer service. Team were exceptional and always on time everyday. Would highly recommend Mark's team for work, and will definitely be using them for future projects

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New kitchen/Dining room fitted and new downstairs bathroom fitted

Verified Review

We chose Mark and his team (Gary and Danny) as we used their company on two previous occasions. We can only speak highly of Mark Cole’s company, as their workmanship is of high quality which has always been evident when viewing the final end job. The team are always courteous, friendly and helpful especially in discussing the job and any of our ideas. We are so pleased with the brand new kitchen/Diner as it virtually ended up as the original designs from Howdens as liaised with Mark and us. We would 100% recommended M Cole Co thank you Mark, Gary, Danny and the trades used during the process.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Reinstate load bearing wall, level up floor joists, take out and fitting new kitchen and lay a new laminate floor

Verified Review

I’m very happy the work was carried out to a high standard. I would recommend to everybody! Especially Gary done an excellent job

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2019