Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Fence

Verified Review

I chose MD Fencing as they were local and had excellent reviews, I wasn't disappointed Michael was a pleasure to deal with and his work installing a new garden fence was first class. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: DE21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing to the back and side, plus a new gate fitted

Verified Review

Micheal has done an amazing job. A big Thankyou.

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fencing, gate and patio for shed.

Michael was everything we could want in a tradesman. His communication was excellent, always responding within 24hours for the quote and any questions we had. He is known as ‘the most efficient tradesman ever’ in our household! He was such a nice gentleman to have around, always polite and cheerful. He worked so hard in truly challenging weather. Our garden has been transformed and we would not hesitate to recommend him. If only he did household jobs as we would have him for everything!

Location: L
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced fencing at front, rear and rear side of the property

I enquired via MD Fencing Website. Mike responded with 24 hours, and came to view the job within 2 days. The quote was back in 24 hours. The weather has been awful over this last week, but Mike never stopped. He has done an excellent job in tough conditions. Highly recommended

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New fence

We talked about what I wanted, Micheal turned up on time and did a really good job with the new fence. He also took away the old broken one. Not much more you can say really gave a price did a good job and left the area tidy after A++

Location: Derby
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fence fitted on the right hand side.

Verified Review

Michael carried out all the work very professional and top quality job. He turned up at the time he said he would. Great job very happy with the results thank you very much.

Location: DE15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A good stretch of fencing to replace old one.

Verified Review

Michael was here on time and had completed the job by 4pm. He took away the old fencing and left our driveway clean and tidy. We would highly recommend his firm. Excellent all round worker. Thankyou Michael!

Location: DE7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence the back garden and install a gate

Excellent work, prompt, reliable, professional and affordable. I can throughly recommend this service and will definitely use again.

Location: DE22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing old rotten fencing with brand new fencing.

Highly recommended. Did a great job replacing fencing. Even though it was outside his usual range, he was happy to help. Was done in no time to at all. Thank you.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New posts, gravel boards and fence.

Previously unfenced so I didn't know how it was going to look. I am very happy with the outstanding work carried out. Initially, Mike checked with me about any changes necessary. He was very hardworking and I had complete trust in him. With some time left he even did some additional work. Brilliant job thankyou.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: October 2020