Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

All work was carried out to a high standard on time for the price quoted. They arrived when they said they would and tidied up before they left. We are very satisfied with the work done

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced glass panels in conservatory and installed new hinges on a window.

Verified Review

Michael has completed work for me several times over the years. Good reliable service. I would strongly recommend.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement bay window along with new upstairs windows

Verified Review

First class job! Explained the errors with current windows and what he needed to do to put them right. Arrived on time and cleaned all the mess away before leaving. Price that was quoted in writing before the job was the price paid even though there was additional issues found during the installation. Would Highly recommend

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

1st-floor windows and frames fitted

Having used the father and son combo previously we confidently used them again to supply and fit our windows. The overall experience was exactly the same, first-class. We highly recommend Michael and Josh, great guys who leave you with a great job.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced a window

Their prices are very competitive. I have used them before for lots of work. Very good workmanship and they are very sociable. They always leave the place clean and tidy.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace double glazin panel

Verified Review

Very efficient Excellent job And very pleasant and easy to talk to

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced glass in bathroom window

Verified Review

First time used this company and got to say, excellent job! Fast and efficient service. Very friendly, agreed a price and that’s what I paid.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Realign uPVC door to ensure locking

Michael rearranged his schedule to attend within one hour to undertake the work and ensured the door was fully secure, checking with us that we were completely satisfied with the work. We have no hesitation to recommend this company.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New bathroom window fitted

Verified Review

Second time I’ve used Dobson Glazing and I’ll be using them again in future. The snowy weather didn’t help but the lads still completed a great job.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

9 double glazed windows and composite front door

Verified Review

From the moment they came to do the quote I have had outstanding service. So friendly and approachable and no hard sell. Work was completed on agreed date and within the timescale. We replaced old double glazing and what a difference! We can’t hear any noise from outside and the temperature difference from the first day was unbelievable. Mick and his son were so clean and tidy and did a brilliant job - thank you so much ??

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: February 2021