Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace back guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job done Easy to get hold of and turned up as agreed. Would recommend

Location: UB8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace a felt roof.

Verified Review

Small felt roof stripped off and replaced. Friendly service, arrived as agreed and explained how it would be carried out and costs. Clean and tidy job fixing unexpected issues when they appeared. Would use again.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Painting outside windows and door.

Verified Review

Mark did an excellent job and he was a joy to work with. He responds quickly, arrives on time and I would highly recommend him.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Roof cleaning

Verified Review

Mark spent three days diligently cleaning and scrubbing my roof to remove all the moss. Mark also cleaned the gutters and downpipes. Very friendly and approachable.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garden shed roof; porch flat roof

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work that was carried out it was very professionally done...we have asked for more work to be carried out - excellent service

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairing porch roof

Verified Review

Mark is very reliable, honest and he works hard. His job is thorough and the price is reasonable. I asked 5 roofers to give me a quote on my porch roof as some tiles were broken over the years. I chose Mark because he was the only one who told me that he can repair the problem rather than changing the whole roof completely. Consequently, I didn’t have to spend a lot of money. I will recommend him to anybody.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Built 2 flat Roofs/redesigned the garden

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing work was done at the property and at every stage Mark kept us in the loop; we are so pleased and overwhelmed with the work he has done for us the house has been transformed.Thank you so much ?????? would definitely use Mark for other jobs he’s amazing ??????

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixing leaky gutters and loose boards

Verified Review

Mark is extremely knowledgeable and works quickly, skillfully and tidily. Have used before and is my " go to " tradesman for any roofing issues. Polite and helpful too!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Multiple jobs including re painting fascia boards and new apex

Mark came to look at the job and quoted the day that I contacted him. First and foremost he is a lovely man and gives an honest opinion about what work needs to be undertaken. We felt confident that he listened to our requirements and concerns and gave us options as to how these could be solved. His quote was very reasonable and he carried out the work promptly and to a very high standard. We would recommend him to others without doubt and have asked him to do further work on our property.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

1. Repointing and aqua shield wall 2. Flat roofs renewed and new turch on felt

Verified Review

Excellent service, very good problem solving skills in challenging situations! Conscientious, kind and friendly, experienced, unreservedly recommend Mark

Location: Uxbridge
Reviewed in: February 2021