Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Repointing, replace felt roofs, replace guttering, paint fascia boards

Verified Review

We initially asked Mark to paint a fascia board and replace a felt roof. We were so pleased with the result that we asked him to do further work that we had to date put off. Very happy with Mark’s professionalism and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. In fact, we will be asking him to do some other work on our house.

Customer in Slough July 2020
10

Roofing repair

Verified Review

Mark is wonderful. Have used him before for roofing work and would never use anyone else! Very efficient, and honest about the level of work required. I always feel like I can trust his recommendations of the level of work needing to be done. 10/10, definitely your man for roofing work!!

Customer in Slough June 2020
10

Had a gap in my guttering which needed fixing

Verified Review

Fixed the gutter quickly and efficiently. Out of all the quotes I received Mark's was the cheapest and also did a great quality job. Found Mark to be trustworthy, reliable and overall a very nice friendly man. Will definitely use again and recommend to my neighbours.

Customer in Slough March 2020
10

Gutter and roof repairs

Verified Review

Mark's went out of his way to fit me in for a gutter repair as rain water was falling on my neighbours utility roof. His workmanship is very clean and of high quality. He gave me regular updates on what his was doing and shared before and after photos. He is very honest and trustworthy and I wouldnt hessitate to recommend him to my neighbours and friend. Will be using his services again in the near future.

Customer in Slough February 2020
10

Fascia capping and supply of new gutters

Excellent workmanship - very punctual, tidy and conscientious. Gave detailed explanations of work to be done and answered all questions. Very patient and thorough. Will definitely use Mark again for other work and have already recommended him to neighbours.

Customer in Slough February 2020
10

Gutter overflowing and redesign the down pipes from main roof

Verified Review

Survey carried out. Recommendation made by Mark. Work split into 2 days as a special request by myself. Punctual , tidy and very efficient. Also called back to confirm if everything was ok on the next day.

Customer in Hayes July 2020
10

Correcting sagged guttering, gutter cleaning and down pipe check

Verified Review

I have engaged MH Property Services a number of times over the years and have always been delighted with all aspects of their work. From big jobs (like a new main roof) to small, everything is to the highest standards. This time a sag in some guttering needed attention, plus guttering on another part of my property needed clearing and a down pipe checked for possible blockages. As always, the work was excellent (even replacing a cracked tile (that I was unaware of) on a lower roof) and conducted in a friendly, professional manner for a very good price. I highly recommend MH Property Services.

Customer in Iver March 2020
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Brilliant experience using Mark for this roof repair. Provided clear advice and guidance on resolving the issue. Clarified the key issues and broke the quote up accordingly so that we could agree on the best way forward providing images of the repairs needed. The job was completed quickly and effectively to a high standard and again multiple images were sent on completion. A professional outfit with an honest and upfront approach - extremely refreshing change from some other contractors we have used in the past.

Customer in Gerrards Cross February 2020
10

Painting of doors and porch area

Second time we used Mark for relatively small job. Very pleased with the result and would definitely recommend him. Keeps you updated on progress of ongoing work and very reliable.

Customer in Slough February 2020
10

Clear blocked down pipe, gully, seal leaks, sort gully problem and seal

Verified Review

After telephone conversation very prompt service sorting problems. Have used M H Property Services 2 years ago and was very happy with service then, would recommend them. Very trustworthy chap.

Customer in Slough December 2019