Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Fence replaced, artificial lawn and decking.

Verified Review

The final results are incredible, better then we had imagined. Team were quick, efficient, very polite and professional. Can not recommend more. Great advice during the quote, helpful and understand thought the work and their work has transformed our garden.

Customer in Rickmansworth July 2020
10

Replaced fence panels

Verified Review

Excellent

Customer in Uxbridge July 2020
10

Layed concrete base for shed

Verified Review

Very punctual, polite, clean and efficient. Mark was great to work and plan with. His team were friendly, tidy and professional. No complaints at all. Will happily use MJJ again.

Customer in London June 2020
10

New Garden fence installed

Verified Review

Brilliant standard of work and finish.

Customer in Ruislip June 2020
10

Garden clearance

High standard of work - with helpful after care advice Tidy Efficient Courteous and polite Good value for money

Customer in Epsom June 2020
10

New fence installed and old fence removed

Verified Review

Mark provided a quote which was very competitive. All the workers were great and the finish was very good.

Customer in Uxbridge July 2020
10

3 panel fencing on concrete board and concrete posts

Verified Review

Owner Mark priced, viewed and supervised work to ensure client was happy.

Customer in Ruislip June 2020
10

Two fences

Verified Review

Mark was really helpful and informative and was happy to come round several times to confirm the exact quote details and sure up the spec of what was needed. The whole crew were really friendly and clearly knew what they were doing and gave the job a nice atmosphere too.

Customer in Ruislip June 2020
10

Artificial turf laid

Excellent job We are really pleased we couldn’t be happier. We have never used our garden so much since the work was completed.. Mark came up with some great suggestions.

Customer in Pinner June 2020
9.75

Garden gate, fencing and posts etc.

Verified Review

Got on with the job and worked efficiently.

Customer in Northolt June 2020