Customer Reviews (332)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laid an artificial lawn, real turf, a large patio, path, created raised beds and fitted fence.

Verified Review

It has been a pleasure to work with Mark and his team. Mark has supported us to make some decisions to design our garden. He proposed contemporary fences, colour schemes and gave us lots of ideas to elevate our own thoughts. He had brilliant ideas and we are really pleased with the end result. His team are professional, friendly and experts in the work they do. They were extremely precise in the laying of the patio, it was fascinating to watch. Mark is reliable and trustworthy and we are also going to get him do our driveway next. Thank you again!

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New Fence

Verified Review

Amazing job by MJJ Contractors, the fitter Tashi was polite,courteous and left everything cleaned up. The fence looks great totally transformed the garden. Would highly recommend this company

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New fence and gate to the back of the garden

Verified Review

Really friendly and professional guys. Sourced all the materials for the job despite supply issues. Would definitely use again.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Returf lawn. Installed raised beds.

Verified Review

Really impressed with the work and the team. Our garden needed a complete overhaul. Mark and his team have transformed it.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Brand new patio, garden and fence

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a sterling job - making what was an unusable little jungle into a beautiful, calm oasis. The quality of their work was superb. They lay a brand new large patio, new lawn, flower bed, and a fence. They were all lovely to work with and respectful of their surroundings. I would highly recommend their services. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thanks guys!

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of side fence

Verified Review

Thank you Mark and MJJ team, great work and outcome on a challenging curving boundary fence, we are really delighted. Communication from start to finish was great, as was the quote and invoicing. The team on site were very professional, engaging and flexible. Can't recommend highly enough!

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New fence for whole garden

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend Mark and his team highly enough. They’ve transformed my garden. Was kept informed from start to finish. I absolutely love the work Eric and the guys did. Very skilled and precise and such hard workers. I’ve just booked in a landscaping job too ??

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

6ft Fences to our back garden

Verified Review

The work carried out by Mark and his team was to a very high standard. All the old fencing was taken away and the garden's left neat and tidy.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Fencing, patio and artificial grass

Verified Review

My garden has been completely transformed by MJJ Contractors! They have completed the job better than I had thought was possible!

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Professional setvice

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: March 2021