Customer Reviews (363)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Add concrete posts

Verified Review

Great work on repairing the fence. Mark was very helpful when arranging the quote and reasonably priced for the work carried out.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installing new composite decking and erecting a shed

Verified Review

Everything went without a hitch - my old wooden decking and shed were demolished and all debris taken away and disposed of. New grey composite decking was installed by a team of 5 men, plus they erected my new shed (which I'd already bought) after they'd laid a new concrete base for it. Everything was done very efficiently and they cleaned up really well at the end of the job.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replacing fence (with gate) to the rear of the garden - cement posts with wooden panels.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the way the work was carried out. The job started on time, the workmanship is high quality, and it was on budget.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Removal of ivy and replace fence

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard over the specified time period. Removal of ivy and fire thorn shrubs and putting in a new fence. The waste was all removed with no issues despite a challenging back access route. Mark and the team were all polite and professional.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Laying the lawn and slabs, building the shed base

Verified Review

Mark and his team’s members were polite, professional and responsible. The high-quality landscaping work was completed on time. The price was also reasonable.

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To clear my garden and relandscape including fencing, patios and turfing the lawn.

Verified Review

I would recommend Mark and his team as they have been totally professional from start to finish. The work was completed over a number of stages at my request starting with design, clearance, levelling, fencing, laying 2 patios, path and turfing the lawn. The standard of work was excellent and nothing was too much trouble for any of the team. I am looking forward to enjoying my garden this summer for the first time in many years. Thanks Mark and all the team.

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Demolition and clearance an old of a garden wall, new fence post, gravel boards and panels fitted.

Verified Review

Work carried out effectively, efficiently and quickly by 3 great guys, the site was kept clean and left in a very tidy condition.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Artificial grass and a fence panel replaced

Verified Review

Mark and his team are truly remarkable, it was a difficult garden due, to the shape and honestly they worked so hard and it’s perfect. We are so pleased with the result. Mark was organised and the price was exactly as quoted. I would highly recommend this trustworthy tradesmen.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing a fence blown over in the winter gales.

Verified Review

The old broken down fence accompanied by a failing shed was removed as well as the fence post bases that needed to be renewed. The new fence has attracted the attention of my neighbours who have admired the new fence. It looks great and the new security door looks good and does the job! Altogether a great improvement. A great job!

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Level lawn, remove tree and turf.

Verified Review

Mark listens carefully and provides a quote for what you ask for. A friendly, skilled, experienced and quick team of landscapers.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: April 2022