Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace patio at rear of property

Verified Review

An excellent job from quote to completion. Moussa was on hand with lots of good ideas for the construction. We are delighted with the result.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Large block paving driveway

Verified Review

Moussa and his team completed a large driveway and drainage project for me. The skills and attention to detail of the team were excellent and 3 months on now, the driveway is as good as when they left. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team.

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Moussa and the team did a fantastic job with my driveway. They were professional and considerate and I am very pleased with the result.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace path and patio area at front of house

Verified Review

A really professional team.The work was carried out to a high standard. Site was kept tidy throughout . We are very pleased with the result

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Relaying driveway

Verified Review

MJS Pave helped to relay a section of our driveway which had not been laid evenly by the original company. Moussa and his team provided a professional service from start to finish, with good communication, reliable timings and a professional high quality finish to our driveway. Quote given was very good value for the quality and time involved. His team were also very diligent and hard working, and left the driveway clean once they had finished. Would 100% recommend!

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Landscape and new patio areas

Verified Review

Great service received from Moussa and the team who have totally transformed my garden into a brilliant new space for us. Really friendly approach, innovative and helpful during the design and delivery of the project. Excellent attention to detail and engaging approach during the works. The team are hard working and will deliver to your designs in a timely manner. Really satisfied - would thorough recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Ground prep and lay mixed size Indian sandstone slabs.

Verified Review

We’re thrilled with our patio. The MJS team were perfect. They worked really efficiently, and were really tidy. At the end of each day there was a full clean-up, and they covered all grass areas needed to minimise any impact. The workmanship is exemplary. Communication was good and any challenge overcome speedily and with grace and kindness. I thoroughly recommend this team.

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Summerhouse base, Patio and Bonded Resin path

Verified Review

Excellent, done a really good job. Work was carried out to a high standard. Moussa and his team did a first-class job, always polite and cheerful. We were very pleased with Moussa’s daily visits to ensure we were happy with every aspect and his suggestions to overcome any problems that manifested during the job. Very pleased with the results and are happy to recommend them to others.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

The project was to completely re-work the front garden area of our cottage

Verified Review

We watched this company re-do the front of the house next door putting in a driveway etc. And it was no hardship at all to then ask them to quote for our project. We’re so glad we did choose them because their work was fantastic and the finished project has completely transformed the front of our property, giving it much needed kerb appeal. The team who did the work were really first rate and their attention to detail was excellent. Their final bill was worth every penny, decimal or otherwise, and I would happily recommend them for any project you might have in mind.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Grass removed and gravel put down.

Verified Review

Moussa and his team did an amazing job of my front garden. We had gravel put down and the overgrown grass removed. Moussa was very polite and the quality of the work was to a high standard. I highly recommend this company. Service was a ten and quality of final product a ten !

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: April 2021