Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lots of outside work - brickwork woodwork etc plus inside decorating of ensuite and 2 sets of large iron gates

Verified Review

They did a really good job - a high standard of work - they were neat and tidy - time keeping was good - initial quote was completed quickly - and they arrived on the day they said they would!

Customer in Stourbridge May 2020
10

Painted and decorated all kitchen/ diner

Verified Review

Absolutely over the moon with all the work that was carried out from start to finish very professional and clean would highly recommend Martin truly a professional painter and decorator

Customer in Cradley Heath March 2020
10

Full preparation and redecoration of House throughout.

Verified Review

Martin and his team have done a fantastic job of bringing my house back up to showroom standard. Couldn't be happier... From the smallest things such as contacting me the day before to let me know what time they'd be arriving, to keeping me informed as to how many staff would be attending. The quality of the team's work is superb, and nothing was too much trouble for them. My house has been left virtually dust free, so very little disruption or cleaning for me to do. Wasn't the cheapest quote we had, but absolutely worth every single penny - will definitely be recommending to others!

Customer in Birmingham January 2020
10

Decorate hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

They arrived promptly at the agreed time and finished as discussed over the few days they were here. Polite and tidy with the wortk, we were very satisfied with the job done.

Customer in Halesowen December 2019
10

Lining paper applied to bedroom walls and ceiling after preparing surfaces

Verified Review

Martin and Jordan were punctual, friendly and professional. They were tidy and carried out the work to a very high standard. We would definitely use them again.

Customer in Wolverhampton November 2019
10

Bathroom living room ceiling

Excellent as usual

Customer in Kidderminster March 2020
10

Painting and wallpaper lounge, stairs, landing, bathroom, kitchen and hall

Verified Review

Brilliant, looks great. Both worked very hard , they cleaned up every day. Very professional job. Highly recommend

Customer in Stourbridge March 2020
10

Painting kitchen, hall, stairs and landing, papering downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard, within agreed timescales and costing. Martin and Jordan arrived on time, were very courteous and always cleaned up before finishing work for the day. We were very pleased with their work and will definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends

Customer in Dudley January 2020
10

Hall Stairs and Landing stripped, preped and re-decorated

Verified Review

An exceptional quality finish

Customer in Kingswinford November 2019
10

Painting living room/bedroom

Verified Review

Great knowledge and advice. Excellent finish on all work. Would recommend and would use again

Customer in Oldbury October 2019