Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Verified Review

Fantastic company for house removals. Would very highy recommend.The Sales guy was knowledgable, clear and friendly. We decided to go with them, and we not disappointed! The two removal guys turned up on time, and from the start, were professional, tidy, knowledgable and worked so hard to make our move happen in a very efficient way. They were always respectful, polite, and moved our possessions carefully, and speedily. I will definitley use Maidstone removal again. They worked very hard to make our move a success. Thanks Maidstone Removals!

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving from two locations into our new home.

Verified Review

I cannot stress enough how impressed we have been with Maidstone Removals. We have not had the easiest ride with the purchase of our new build and had to keep changing our moving date at very short notice but this was no problem for Maidstone Removals. Communication was excellent, they were punctual and polite and nothing was too much trouble. I will be recommending them to everybody I know and would certainly use them again in the future.

Location: TN26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

Thank you so much ofr all your help. Highly recommended company offering a helpful and friendly service.

Location: TN5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House move from Maidstone to Staplehurst

Verified Review

10 out of 10. The initial appointment for the quote was easy to arrange, and the email with the quote was received within a few hours. We had to change the moving date but Maidstone Removals were still able to book the job for us. The removal team arrived on time, and were very professional and friendly. We had a wait to get access to our new house so they arranged for an additional team to join and assist with the ‘move in’. We did try and contact other removal companies but getting somebody to answer the phone or return a message was too much for some of them

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Domestic removal from Maidstone to Headcorn.

Verified Review

We had several companies quote, but were particularly impressed by Robert’s attitude and professionalism during the estimating process. Having booked Maidstone removals, we found their communication to be excellent, both Robert and Aaron were contactable to answer queries and typical email queries were responded to within hours. On moving day, the team arrived in clean vehicles, Aaron and his team were in branded uniform. The team were polite, professional and took time not to damage the walls or items being moved out. If you’re moving use these guys, you will not be disappointed. 5* service

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Moving the contents of our holiday home from France back to the UK.

Verified Review

A truly amazing company who most definitely go the extra mile! Nothing was too much trouble, including lowering a huge wardrobe over a mezzanine balcony, as it wouldn't fit down the stairs! Couldn't recommend this great Company enough! Would most certainly use them again in the future.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

London Home Move

Verified Review

Team of two arrived promptly and well prepared. Listened and took onboard instruction around what did and didn't belong to us, particularly as it was rented/shared accommodation. Packing and loading took only two hours and was pain free. Wholeheartedly recommend the full packing service. Happily waited for us to arrive at the new house via cross London public transport, with added delays. Unloading into new house was also quick and efficient. They professionally negotiated with neighbors over parking on our behalf, in a very parking scarce area. Would thoroughly recommend their services

Location: N3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

House move from Kent to West Sussex

Verified Review

Great company, super helpful, really polite. Minimum fuss, perfect. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Domestic removal

Efficient, polite and helpful service.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

House removal

Verified Review

The team of three arrived on a Sunday morning on time and started work. The team worked efficiently and effectively to get us moved out and moved into our new home. I would recommend this company.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: May 2022