Customer Reviews (632)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New French doors from kitchen

Verified Review

Good job - very pleasant. Helpful staff. No problems

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement double glazing windows, replacement composite front door and rear French doors

Verified Review

Turned up exactly as planned, very polite and friendly team who kept us informed throughout. Great job and very clean and tidy. Through no fault of the fitters, they discovered (and pointed out to us) that two glass units had very minor transit marks/scratches, as did a handle on the French Doors. No problem though, they immediately ordered replacements and within days, all was replaced and fitted. I cannot praise this team and company enough.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

New superlite roof and french doors

Verified Review

We recently had a new superlite roof installed with new french doors. Working with the guys at Lighthouse has been great from start to finish. The install/fitting teams have been a pleasure to have working in our home and the workmanship, in particular from Jamie, brilliant. Thank you to all I’ve spoken to and met.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To replace 4 large bays and another large unit

Verified Review

An excellent company from start to finish. Very efficient and obliging. All workers were knowledgeable and very polite. Would not hesitate to recommend this firm

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Two french doors, a back door and blown window casements

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New windows throughout, composite door to front of property and upvc to rear.

Verified Review

Just amazing! Price was competitive, 1st class service from quote through to installation! Professional, tidy and friendly fitters. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the lovely sash windows. Mark took great care in getting us the best windows to suit our house and getting a replacement for a scratched pane. We had to make some compromises with the fitting and the finishing took a couple of months to complete. However, all the guys were polite, friendly and tidy. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Replacing 2 windows

Verified Review

Excellent all round. Polite and efficient workmen, and the installation completed to a high standard. We are very pleased with the resulting windows. Would have no hesitation using Lighthouse Windows again.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Replace three upstairs windows

Verified Review

Mark and the team listened to requests and responded appropriately throughout. On the first occasion there had been a misunderstanding about the measurement of one window, but they impressed us by being absolutely honest about it. A replacement window was fitted in very reasonable time. On both visits they were tidy and careful of our possessions.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Replace three sets of double glazed windows

Arrived on the time arranged,and they were a polite and careful team. A good clean up after completion of the work. I am completely satisfied with the work carried out. MR J HEATH

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: June 2021