Customer Reviews (242)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move from Sussex to Lincolnshirer

Verified Review

Choosing Eurosurv was one of the best decisions I have ever made. We have moved 18 times and I have never been so pleased with the removal service provided by Eurosurv. The price was highly competitive and beat all the opther quotes we had by a mile! The service, from the estimate to the completion of the move, was second to none. The chaps who did the move were absolutely brilliant. They were jovial, polite and extreemly helpful, Nothing was too much trouble for them. They are a real credit to the company and Eurosurv senior management can be justly proud of what they did for us. Thanyou.

Location: NG34
Reviewed in: February 2022
3.5

2 bed home move

Verified Review

Very disappointed in the service. The men who packed left about 3 boxes worth of items unpacked (excluding what I had requested) once on the new house, they didn't reassemble my bed and a few items were broken or poorly handled, my potted honeysuckle had been torn from its pot for example, and when I put together my bed it broke as soon as I sat down on it. The company was unwilling to assist on the matter and when I alerted them that several screws were missing from daughters bed, they just got defensive and are now refusing contact after saying I was getting irate when I questioned them.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

House move

Verified Review

The move has just been completed and everything went well. The guys were great; friendly and professional. Very competitive quote too.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House Move Portsmouth to Chichester

Verified Review

Fantastic service. After quoting me 6 months previously and delays on my move I finally booked their services at very short notice. I moved from a 2nd floor maisonette to a 1st floor flat, therefore the move involved a lot of stairs. The team, of 3, were absolutely fantastic, turned up on time, friendly and professional. After waiting some time for key exchange and not getting access until gone 4pm another team came along to help and they unloaded and had me all moved in in just over 2 hours. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

House removal to norfolk

Verified Review

Excellent service great bunch of guys worked hard would use again brilliant job

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Packing and removal

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend Eurosurv. They did a brilliant job of packing and removal.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

I was moving half a house from one property to another so not all the contents were coming. The crew were friendly, helpful and kept checking what I was and wasn’t taking. They literally didn’t stop until it was done. They helped me to dismantle and reassemble the bed and helped to plumb the washing machine in, above and beyond what I’d expected. Great job!

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: November 2021
1

Home removals

Verified Review

When Euroserve came round they didn’t room by room, so each room would be in one van, but they had about 7 men and they came and started putting things in vans no matter what room it had on the boxes (made it hard at the other end). I have tried to claim 5 items that were damaged, one was a huge Buddha head and both ear lobes were broken, there was also 2 indoor greenhouses small but heavy one was a shaped glass and one of the Men dropped it. The other 2 panes of glass were broken. The other major thing was my grandson’s Disney china Christmas tree. And this was broken. They won’t help

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

1

Timekeeping

1

Tidiness

1

Courtesy

1
Location: PO20
Reviewed in: November 2021

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

What a load of nonsense, offered packing service, she turned down, nothing was packed or labelled into rooms, out of a four bed house we had 8 vehicles full and 11 men on the job, the worst hoarders we have seen, on arrival in Canterbury she laid on the sofa all day and was no help at all telling my men where to put her unmarked boxes and furniture. The alleged damaged items are nonsense, even the husband and daughter apologised all day and said all should have gone in skip, they were embarrassed and apologised all day. We also had to put up with the Nabours all day telling us how glad they were she was moving. 3 MINUTES AFTER I REFUSED TO MEET HER DEMANDS SHE LEFT US BAD FEEDBACK.

9

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Eurosurv Transport to Chichester. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 1999. Eurosurv Transport specialise in Removals and Storage.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

House contents removal from Hampshire to Leicestershire

Verified Review

From the get-go - on-site quote from Mark to completion - Excellent, Professional Service. The team were extremely accommodating at the old address and luckily for us, they did the "little extras" e.G. Very kindly fitted my large washing machine into an extremely tight space in the kitchen .... I couldn't watch! .... but mission accomplished..... at the new address. A "shout-out" for Maria - great organiser/ worker, a keen eye and a huge asset helping the guys. Very happy to highly recommend this company. Pamela and Richard Ciampolini

Location: LE15
Reviewed in: September 2021