Customer Reviews (253)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Interior decorating and maintenance work. Replacement of side fencing and gates.

Verified Review

I have used Martin before and would not hesitate to again. Never disappointed! Martin completed a long list of interior decorating and maintenance jobs as well as replacing some fencing and side gates. His work is always to a high standard, he is very tidy and he goes out of his way to help. 100% recommended.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Study paint

Verified Review

Martin was excellent - neat, tidy and a professional service. Cannot recommend enough.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decorating kitchen and utility

Verified Review

Delighted with the finished result, everything completed to a very professional and high standard. Absolutely no mess during the work, very tidy and very considerate. Went above and beyond

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Redecorate (paper and paint) hall, landing, dining room and bedroom

Verified Review

Delighted, Martin is a true professional. Meticulous work, extremely tidy, punctual and polite. Excellent at discussing and solving issues such as blown plaster, ceiling cracks etc. We very much hope to employ Martin again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Redecorating of window frames, walls and ceiling

Verified Review

High quality work, carried out with minimum fuss and leaving us very satisfied.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting

Martin painted our house back in December last year and did an excellent job. The quote was kept to and this year we plan to use again for some further improvements to the house.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painting of double bedroom

Verified Review

Martin did a great job, very professional in preparing the room, with quality painting and very tidy too. I would highly recommend him.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decorating

Verified Review

Martin work is completed to a very high standard and works efficiently with great attention to detail.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating

Verified Review

Extremely professional decorator. Room completed to a very high standard. Would highly recommend

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Painting Outside House

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional and likeable bloke, who did a great job re-painting the outside of our house. Great preparation work before painting cutting no corners and the finished job gave our 1850's house a complete new lease of life. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Martin and will definitely be using him again.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: June 2021