Customer Reviews (490)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removes replace garden patio

Verified Review

Polite professional and job finished to very high standard. Would definitely recommend M and T Construction

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Block paving, flower beds, landscaping

Verified Review

We were very impressed with every aspect of their work, prompt, polite, thoughtful, tidy, good workmanship

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Patio laid in two areas with stepping stones in between.

Verified Review

Sean and Mark did an excellent job of laying a new patio for us. They worked efficiently, keeping the area tidy and stuck to the original price barring any extras requested by us. Everything was clearly explained in advance.Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Very satisfied customers.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gates, raised flower beds, side path, patio and new lawn.

Verified Review

We are over the moon with the work that Sean and Marc have completed, they have transformed our garden. We have had a single and double gate fitted, replaced and added new raised flower beds out of sleepers, a side path and a new patio area along with a new lawn. Prompt and reliable throughout, we would highly recommend.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio re-pointed. Paths and fencing replaced. Patio edge re-laid following previous collapse.

Verified Review

I would recommend this Co to all. 1st quality work, from pleasant well behaved employees, with a 1st rate attention to detail, and a good sense of discipline, and humour. I had 7 fence panels replaced, a collapsed patio edge replaced, and a crazy paving path re-laid with level decorative slabs. It was so good I asked them to extend the new path around a garden bed. Again, the path was shaped beautifully with the slabs laid so the pointing lines were a constant direction through-out, even though this meant more slab trimming. Outstanding work - I have asked for estimates for 2 more jobs.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front drive and patio

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Sean, Mark and the team. Always cheerful, helpful nothing too much trouble. Always cleaned up at the end of the day

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Patios, side way and front driveway

Verified Review

All work completed as required and on time. Work well managed, organised and planned. I would recommend this contractor for all this type of work

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New patio

Verified Review

Excellent job could not be more pleased Sean + Mark were cheerful + meticulous with every detail.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Quality and workmanship from start to finish was 100%. We highly recommend this company. If we need any other work of this type they will be the only company we would ask. We have told all of our family and friends to use them as well because we are so pleased with everything they did. Sean and Mark are very hard working, knowledgeable, polite and very friendly guys who also love the odd chocolate biscuit or ten (Mark) ??. Mark very kindly left me an 'up the saints' message in my step cement as he knew I'm a Man Utd fan ???? before putting the slab over the top. 100% would recommend ??.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garden fence

Verified Review

Would thoroughly recommend this firm. Work carried out quickly and well and all rubbish cleared away promptly.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020