Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Attic icynene insulation

Verified Review

The company was very effective in explaining the quality of icynene insulation and I was able to book an appointment quickly. The work was carried out very quickly, neatly and with all spaces left clean after the job. The price was fair and remained as quoted, even though the surface to insulate ended up being slightly bigger than initially estimated. Perfect through and through. Highly recommended.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Loft insulation "foam"

Verified Review

The operatives were extremely helpful and experienced. The work was carried out with precision and I was extremely satisfied.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Spray 48m loft

Verified Review

Good service, job well done

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Loft insulation foam spray

Verified Review

I am happy with the service provided. Very professional and cleaned and tidy after. I would highly recommend

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.25

Foam lining roof space

Performed as hoped and expected

Location: Royston
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Spray foam insulation

Verified Review

Every contact within this company was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The installation was done quickly and efficiently.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Spray foam insulation

Verified Review

Very efficient from first phone call surveyor, estimate as job completed. Would have no hesitation in recommending the firm.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Rafter roof insulation using Icylene

Verified Review

Work done quite satisfactorily, clean and tidy. Pleasant and well mannered operators

Location: Royston
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Foam insulation of roof space

Verified Review

Parts of the roof space in our Edwardian house were difficult to access but Tim made the job look easy. I'm confident we'll get the maximum energy saving as a result. The team were friendly and positive and left the area clean. They're a professional outfit.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installation of spray insulation foam in loft spaces

Verified Review

Arrived on time, carried out work very efficiently and cleared up afterwards. Very impressive service!

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2019