Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Instalation

Verified Review

Very very good. Expained every detail...how to access different chanels etc etc. As an old codger and not tech savvy I needed that. Can't recomend him highly enough.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Hang large TV to wall with brackets. Hide cables.

Verified Review

The usual efficiency from Keith with an excellent job done quickly. Highly Recommend.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install a new aerial socket

Verified Review

Very efficient, came at a convenient time and did a really good job with minimal fuss

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cable three rooms for satellite

Verified Review

Excellent service, keith was extremely polite and considerate. He was conscientious with his work and everything was tidied up afterwards. We would highly recommend him . Good job done

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repaired old TV ariel and installed new cables to 3 rooms

Verified Review

Excellent job by Keith, removed old cabling, installed new cables to lounge and kitchen, replaced the amplifier, all done below budget and he left the place clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Erected 2 brand new aerials with all that entails a lot of work to do, old aerial was rotten and rusted

Verified Review

Arrived early, he was polite and efficient, kept me informed of what would be done. Very pleased would not hesitate to have him back

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Extension to main aerial to bedroom.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommended. Keith came on time,was professional, informative and tidy up as he went along. Very impressive service and would definitely use him again. All his reviews are absolutely spot on. No wonder his scores are so high. Very competitive price for work. DEFINITELY use Keith again.

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Add extension cable to our Annex at the end of garden. Change Sky router and connect Sky Q boxes

Verified Review

I am seriously impressed with Keith. He was able to discover buried tv cables and re- connect them with new wiring. Result: Sky HD TV at the end of our garden. Thank you so much. Delighted with the work.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Aerial cable installation, activation and extension

Verified Review

I always phone Keith for any Aerial related work that needs doing at home or my workplaces. Keith is really friendly, professional and hard working. He doesn't waste time, he just cracks on with the job and is very thorough. I cant recommend him enough

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new aerial and booster box.

Verified Review

Keith did a really great job setting up our aerial in our new home. He was really friendly and professional - we would recommend him.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: March 2021