Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New floor, internal doors and staircase

Verified Review

Mat is very polite, a please to have working on the house and not short of creative ideas. Mat has a great eye for detail and quality of workmanship is second to none. He has turned my house into a home - Thank you I would recommend Mat to any of my family and friends

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fitted 5 interior doors.

Verified Review

I can't fault any of Mat's work or attitude. He works hard, showed respect for our house (we were not around during the work) and generally was fantastic. His is a number I will be keeping for any future carpentry work we may need.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Mat did a brilliant job for us. He was always very friendly and a pleasant person to have in our house. He arranged for all the trade people who were needed and Project Managed the job with no hiccups at all. We were so happy with his work and have asked him to do more jobs very soon.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New kitchen work surface and upstand fitted.

Verified Review

Great attention to detail, very pleased with the result.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New external front door and frame.

Verified Review

Mat replaced our old wooden door and frame with a new frame and door. Mat recommended the best locks for what we needed so his experience was invaluable. He did an outstanding job and we’re thrilled with how it looks.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New kitchen fitted, some old units refitted in garage.

Verified Review

Cannot praise enough the standard of workmanship, and courtesy shown throughout . Nothing was too much trouble and my bungalow was left clean with a beautiful new kitchen.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Design, procurement and installation of units, doors and flooring in dinning room remodelling.

Verified Review

Prior to this work Matt had Project Managed the upgrade and extension to our original kitchen. Based on the excellent Service and outcome of this work, Matt was our first choice for this next phase of work.. Using his experience we, quickly, agreed a layout concept which he translated into a design, procedured then installed all the fixtures and fittings. On time, within the agreed budget and to an excellent standard.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

The new kitchen is amazing. The finish on all aspects of the job is impeccable. Mat is a perfectionist it shows!

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Rebuilt kitchen and work tops

I cannot recommend this carpenter enough. The support and advice from start to end was fantastic and the finish of my kitchen was 2nd to none! Thank you.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Mat did a fantastic job with our kitchen, keeping us fully informed of any changes of plan and even managing to go under budget and charge us less than he originally expected. He kept to the timescale he originally promised - very important as the work was done in the run in to Christmas - and we were very impressed with his attention to detail and his obvious desire to do the best possible job and to leave us with a kitchen that we'd be happy with (which we are!). I would definitely use Mat again, and would happily recommend him to friends.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2018