Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Remove chimneystack,and repairs to roof.

Verified Review

Work done efficiently and promply in record time.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

McColloch roofing recently replaced my mums roof, we couldn’t have wished for nicer more professional guys. Tim came round and gave us a quote which he honoured (no extras) this seems to be quite unusual these days. He kept in contact and called in with samples, I’m sure it was just for tea and a chat, my mum loved the attention. The job went smoothly, and there was plenty of labour on site, which was kept clean and tidy every night. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing roofing work. The lads were polite and thoughtful to my 88 years young mum. The workmanship was exemplary

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

New soffits, fascia’s and guttering and paint front of house

Verified Review

The team did an excellent job. Very efficient, polite and left everything in good order. Would use the team again

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New tiled roof and replace felt roof on top of dormers.

Verified Review

Excellent work on roof, started and completed in time frame, all the men very helpful polite and respectful of the property, would recommend this excellent roofing company.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Erect necessary scaffolding and clear away on completion. Provide skip for rubbish Whole new roof

Verified Review

Brilliant job done within the time given. Wallis was in charge when his boss Tim was away. He did an amazing job and explaining what he was doing as he was going along each day. The other chaps Wallis Junior and Grant, worked together very well, all had their own specialties. They worked hard in the sun, wind and light rain. I feel like I have a new home with a solid roof over our heads -free from anymore worries. Just be aware that plastering maybe needed and cleaning out the debris in the attic. I am a very happy customer. I surely would recommend them. Thank you

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace flashing to the chimney and fix tiles to a roof valley

Verified Review

The work was carried out really quickly with very little disruption. Tim and his team were punctual, very efficient and tidy. There were no hidden extras either to the quotation provided.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replace fallen chimney pot

Verified Review

Have used this company before and would use them again

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Replace front guttering.

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and cleanly.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairing and replacing broken roof tiles

Verified Review

Tim was recommended to me as a trusted and experienced roofer. Tim and his team provided an excellent service and repair, their experience shone through and I’d strongly recommend them for future work.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Complete roof replacement to building control standards.

Verified Review

The complete roof was replaced on the 3 storey listed building on time and on budget. McCullochs were thoroughly professional dealing with all aspects of the project. The team demonstrated good knowledge, expertise and skill and were a pleasure to work with. Nothing was too much trouble and any concerns / queries / questions were met with a quick, detailed and honest response.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: April 2022